Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 336)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Heaven
Craig S Grant
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gardendale, Alabama
55 ans
Jan 13, 2017
Heaven

Definitely recommend this mattress to anyone. I will be getting a king later on.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I love it
Crystal and James Nich...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Battle Mountain , Nevada
34 ans
Jan 13, 2017
I love it

I would highly recommend this bed to a friend or family members

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perfect level of firmness for us
Karla
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Jan 13, 2017
Perfect level of firmness for us

I had great anticipation about the unboxing experience and as happens with any movie or good book, I was a little disappointed. To be fair to the mattress though I was hoping for a cartoon-like bursting open with some brief levitation before landing fully expanded on the floor. No dice. It was impressive in its own right though as we did upgrade to a California King from a queen so it was really big. Apart from unboxing we love this mattress. Just the right amount of firmness for both my husband and I. We have slept well ever since. We have a small dog who insists on inserting himself into any available space. Both of us realized after a couple days that we never notice him moving about. We did open it early and let it air out before actually using it. There was a slight odor initially but it only took a day or two and it was gone. I was very apprehensive about buying a mattress sight unseen but we have no regrets.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very comfortable
Tanya Miller
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chilliwack
48 ans
Jan 13, 2017
Very comfortable

The mattress is very comfortable. I would highly recommend it to family and friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
THE BEST BED EVER MADE
NANCY HARLAN
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Milton, Washington
57 ans
Jan 13, 2017
THE BEST BED EVER MADE

Everything was so easy to unpack and set up- I will never sleep on anything but a Casper ever again. It has made a big change in my aches & pains and I'm almost pain free when I wake up. You won't ever find anything like it so take a chance and buy a Casper- you won't regret the decision.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
9 months pregnant and LOVING this mattress
Jocelin Engel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
36 ans
Jan 13, 2017
9 months pregnant and LOVING this mattress

We purchased a Casper mattress in October 2016, after a few people recommended it to us. We had been sleeping on a 8 year old innerspring that was pretty much dead. At the time I was about 5 months pregnant, and feeling uncomfortable. It took a few nights to get used to, but my husband and I were quickly sold on the Casper mattress. We wound up buying pillows right away, and referred a friend who bought a mattress and is also so happy with it. I am now 9 months pregnant, and I sleep great every night. I am totally convinced it is due to the mattress. I have a pregnancy pillow that I don't use, because the Casper supports my body in a way that doesn't ever put pressure on the baby or my joints. My friends and family with babies cannot believe I am this far along and am comfortable sleeping on just a mattress. There are so many weird gadgets out there geared towards easing pregnancy, but a fantastic mattress really is a lifesaver. Somehow the foam supports a heavy pregnant body in a way that a spring coil mattress does not. All I know is that it feels great, every night. For reference, my husband and I are average-sized people, and sleep with a 28 lbs Scottish Terrier on a queen-sized mattress. My husband gets up much earlier than I do, and I don't even feel him getting out of bed. P.S. We love the pillows too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Flawless
Hugh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
31 ans
Jan 12, 2017
Flawless

Perfect combination of firmness and comfort. Honestly could not have cared less about my bed other than it being a basic resting place within reasonable comfort, and I equally hate responding to companies begging for positive statistics for their brand's profitability purposes. HOWEVER, Casper is class in every way. I even became the dork of the century and bought an overpriced bed for my yellow lab, and I'm not even overly upset about spending the $150 on it. I feel like you guys are the 1 in 1 million company that equally cares about your customer's satisfaction as you do your sales. When you combine all those things, I'm forced to respond and state in fact that I'm extremely pleased with my king sized bed as well as dog bed. Well done Casper, well done. There may be decent human beings in the sales world after all. Who knew?

Dort avec un(e) partenaire
My back is better than it has been in years
Dale Barkman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Texas
64 ans
Jan 12, 2017
My back is better than it has been in years

I have had a bad back for years and tried several different mattresses and mattress covers with minimal success. After a few nights sleeping on the Casper I was feeling much less pain on arising each morning. Several months have gone by now and I don't even notice any back pain at all when I get up each day. I would recommend this mattress to anyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best. Mattress. Ever.
Mari Stein
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
56 ans
Jan 12, 2017
Best. Mattress. Ever.

After hearing numerous times on Glenn Beck how great this mattress was, I decided to give it a shot. Ordering was a cinch. Mattress and foundation were shipped in two large, yet manageable, boxes. It took my husband and I less than 30 minutes (without tools) to assemble it. I have been sleeping on it for about 60 days now and I must say it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever experienced. Not too soft and not too hard. My sleep is 'deeper' than it was before and I wake up rested. Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Very comfortable. Keeps me cool.
Michael O'Shaughnessy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Whippany, New Jersey
74 ans
Jan 12, 2017
Very comfortable. Keeps me cool.

Easy to set up mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas