Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best. Mattress. Ever.
Mari Stein
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
56 ans
Jan 12, 2017
Best. Mattress. Ever.

After hearing numerous times on Glenn Beck how great this mattress was, I decided to give it a shot. Ordering was a cinch. Mattress and foundation were shipped in two large, yet manageable, boxes. It took my husband and I less than 30 minutes (without tools) to assemble it. I have been sleeping on it for about 60 days now and I must say it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever experienced. Not too soft and not too hard. My sleep is 'deeper' than it was before and I wake up rested. Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Very comfortable. Keeps me cool.
Michael O'Shaughnessy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Whippany, New Jersey
74 ans
Jan 12, 2017
Very comfortable. Keeps me cool.

Easy to set up mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
High-quality mattress and best sleep ever
Victoria
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boston, Massachusetts
28 ans
Jan 12, 2017
High-quality mattress and best sleep ever

We bought the Casper mattress as a Christmas gift to each other, and it was the best decision of our lives. The mattress is almost memory foam like but with a much better texture. Previously we had been sleeping on a VERY firm mattress. The Casper mattress is a little softer and is perfect - I feel like I am sleeping in a cloud. I love the way it shipped so quickly, and the unboxing experience was a blast! Couldn't recommend it more :)

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Like a big hugging marshmallow. I love to go to bed!
Carolyn Pechelunas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bellevue, Washington
88 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Like a big hugging marshmallow. I love to go to bed!

Surprised at the quality of it when it rolled out of the box. Full size with no compromise.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
THE FIRST NIGHT I SLEPT LIKE A BABY
Joann
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tilton, Illinois
69 ans
Jan 11, 2017
THE FIRST NIGHT I SLEPT LIKE A BABY

LOVED IT AND IT WAS EASY TO TAKE OUT OF THE BOX WITH MY DAUGHTER'S HELP SINCE I AM A LITTLE OLDER

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing
Jacson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Manassas, Virginia
45 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Amazing

I bought a name brand mattress for $2,500 a year ago and my back pain was still there. Not only do I get a great sleep, but my back pain is lot less than before. Awesome mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best decision ever
Natasha, Prince and Pe...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland , Oregon
40 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Best decision ever

My husband and I can't get over how well we have been sleeping since we got our Casper mattress! Beats our previous $3,500 mattress by a mile- superior by far in comfort, cost and convenience. The delivery experience was good, the unboxing did not blow me away like it did others.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
It's a dream
James
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Albany, New York
23 ans
Jan 11, 2017
It's a dream

Couldn't have asked for a better mattress, incredibly satisfied in just about every way

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Just do it
Kristin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
35 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Just do it

We have been through the mattress gauntlet. Turns out that our (cushy, comfortable) soft mattress was bad for my back, so we switched to a firm mattress that was just TOO FIRM. Both of these mattresses were more expensive than the Casper. We've had our Casper for about a month and I seriously no longer wake up with back pain. Casper is on the firm side, but as it warms up with body heat, gets more snuggly. The only MINOR negative surprise was how slim Casper is compared to our old mattresses. But honestly, that doesn't matter. What matters is how quickly I fall asleep after laying down and how nice it is to wake up pain-free. Thank you, Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Family King Bed
Jackie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Round Rock, Texas
33 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Family King Bed

Our two year old LOVED setting up the bed and couldn't resist jumping on it right away. We purchased a king size mattress to accommodate our growing family. My husband, two year old, nine month old and I sleep comfortably with room to spare.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas