Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Very comfortable mattress
Kathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Albuquerque, New Mexico
62 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable mattress

The mattress is very comfortable and now my husband doesn't wake up when I have to get up in the night. This mattress is much more comfortable than the one we had before.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Better than I expected
Scott Williams
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
58 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Better than I expected

This is my first time on a mattress with no springs. I wasn't sure what to expect, as I like a firm mattress. I could not have been more pleased. Firm yet soft. I'm a back sleeper and this mattress even supports the small of my back. Best sleep either of us have had in years. Even the cats love it!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress I've ever owned!
Michael Justice
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Huntington Beach, California
45 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned!

Easy to unbox. The mattress is much better than my old spring one. I highly recommend getting one. I'm a customer for life!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very comfortable!
Jacob G
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
29 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable!

Would absolutely recommend the mattress. Price is right and it's as good of a sleep as I've had.

Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love it!
Ann and Joe Stader
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Garner, North Carolina
35 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Love it!

Unboxing was quick and amazing. We bought the King mattress and the foundation. So comfortable, not too firm and not too soft. We have already recommended it to so many people. Get it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Fantastic!
janet Howie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Corning, New York
65 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic!

Firm, but extremely comfortable. Great night sleep, best mattress I've ever slept on. Have recommended it to family & friends. We went to your showroom on a trip to NYC, and are very glad we did. Thank you!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
An amazing mattress!
Brad Owen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary
43 ans
Jan 11, 2017
An amazing mattress!

I sleep right through the night and the mattress is the most comfortable I have ever used.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Thank you Casper
Michael & Diane Turley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
72 ans
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you Casper

The unboxing was an experience, just to watch the mattress expand, then find it very supportive when you lay down. Amazing. My wife snored and has breathing problems along with back problems. NO MORE! She has not snored since we've been sleeping on the Casper and no breathing problems or back complaints. This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever experienced and I used to sell bedding. I became a sleep number believer long ago and sold a lot of them, but I could not afford one. The Casper is a better choice not to mention affordable. I love it because it has been such a unique solution for my wife. Thank you Casper.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Non-toxic and blissful sleep!
Jennifer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boston, Massachusetts
36 ans
Jan 10, 2017
Non-toxic and blissful sleep!

I replaced my 6 year old sagging spring mattress and splurged on a Temper-Pedic. I tend to wake up a lot during the night and my back hurts when I wake up in the morning. I thought if I bought the most expensive mattress I would sleep like a baby. I did NOT sleep well on the Temper mattress. For the 6 weeks I slept on the Temper, I woke up with bloodshot eyes that never seemed to clear up. I then had to do a little research. I found out that Casper mattresses are CertiPUR-US® certified. CertiPUR-US® approved foams are made without ozone depleters, PBDE flame retardants, mercury, lead and other heavy metals, formaldehyde, phthalates regulated by the Consumer Product Safety Commission. I was also impressed with the positive reviews I read online and heard from others. My neighbor had just bought one and he loved it. I've had my Casper for about 8 weeks now and I've never slept better. I'd say it takes about 2 weeks to get used to sleeping on the Casper. I'm sleeping longer and wake up less to go to the bathroom. I cannot recommend it enough.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Amazing mattress
Jordan Bianchi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Belmar, New Jersey
23 ans
Jan 10, 2017
Amazing mattress

The mattress is absolutely amazing to sleep on. So comfortable. Best mattress ever. I sleep like a wet oyster. Well done. 😋

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas