Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Goldilocks in her glory
Victoria Wilson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
52 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Goldilocks in her glory

Not too hard, not too soft....just exactly right. The Casper video of the unboxing set my expectations for the perfect combo of "lift and sink" -- when you first lie down, it feels pillow-top like and lush, but then you realize it's giving you that sensation whilst still truly supporting you -- it's somehow soft and firm at once. Unboxing and assembly, even up in our top floor bedroom with a narrow stairway was a snap (not so much getting the old mattress and box spring out, since a remodel has removed the outside staircase...but that's a story for Sawzall's website). Anyway, so far, we love our new Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sleeps like a dream!
Tony & Dana Desien
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Benson, North Carolina
35 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Sleeps like a dream!

We ordered the Casper mattress and foundation because our 7-year old traditional mattress and box spring was showing its age and I was waking each morning with hip and back pain. I was skeptical of ordering a mattress online without trying it first. I was also skeptical of an all-foam mattress. The mattress and foundation arrived within three days and set-up was super easy. The mattress is the perfect firmness with a pillowy top. We do not feel each other’s movements throughout the night and I am no longer experiencing hip and back pain. The mattress sleeps like a dream and my husband and I are experiencing the best sleep we have ever had. I find myself looking forward to going to bed each night and waking well-rested the next morning.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
A great mattress
Ron and Irm Olsen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Penticton
67 ans
Mar 30, 2017
A great mattress

Did we enjoy the unboxing experience? Well, did we? Yes, we did! It was like Christmas coming early, and more than that, as we unpacked that mattress, that little sucker just took on a life of its own. It just wanted to expand and then expand some more. Once it was totally removed from the encumbering, but hopefully, recyclable plastic, it was easy to put on the old bed, and the Casper sheets are probably the best cotton sheets that we have ever had. Casper asked us to tell you how their bed compares to the old bed. Well, let's be fair. The old bed had to go, and go it did. Hasta la vista, Baby! That said, just about anything would have been better, but we love our Caspar mattress. It's firm, with just enough flex to make it perfect, and it's easily manageable. Would we get another? You bet!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Vraiment, il vous le faut.
Leandra
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
29 ans
Mar 30, 2017
Vraiment, il vous le faut.

Le matelas Casper est incroyablement confortable. Il a même guéri mes douleurs dans le bas du dos. Plusieurs invités chez moi ont eu l'occasion de l'essayer et chacun d'entre eux a été convaincu, même ceux avec des matelas neufs à 3000 euros. Le fait qu'il reste frais, contrairement aux autre matelas en mousse à mémoire de forme, est clairement un gros avantage, et le soutien est excellent. Vraiment, essayez-le vous-même.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Comme dormir sur un nuage
Kristi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
24 ans
Mar 30, 2017
Comme dormir sur un nuage

My Casper mattress is the best purchase I could have hoped for. I have always had trouble staying asleep. I work nights, so I often have to sleep in late. This is the only mattress I have been able to do so peacefully. I constantly recommend it to friends and coworkers. Every morning I wake up I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud. Mon matelas Casper est le meilleur achat que j'ai pu espérer. J'ai toujours eu du mal à dormir d'une traite. Je travaille la nuit donc je dors souvent jusque tard. C'est le seul matelas sur lequel j'arrive à dormir paisiblement en continu. Je le conseille souvent à mes amis et mes collègues. Chaque matin je me réveille comme si je m'étais endormi sur un nuage.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Brand new mattress, brand new sleep
Jennifer, Andy & Anal...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
35 ans
Mar 29, 2017
Brand new mattress, brand new sleep

Previous situation: Queen interior spring bed - 2 humans, 2 head pillows, 1 body pillow, 1 cat (who sleeps like the cross in an H) and NO ONE LOVED THAT BED! New situation: King Casper bed - 2 humans, 2 head Casper head pillows, 1 cat (who TRIES to sleep like the cross in an H) and EVERYONE LOVES THIS BED!!!! Everything about this bed is delightful. From the mattress expanding, to the lack of movement when others are jostling on the bed, and the general comfort and give. We couldn't be happier co-sleepers. All 3 of us!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Quality memory foam mattress with a great price tag
Kristen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
29 ans
Mar 29, 2017
Quality memory foam mattress with a great price tag

Phenomenal mattress! I was skeptical to buy a mattress online without being able to try it first, but the Casper mattress is absolutely superb. My fiance and I have had the mattress for almost a full year now, and I can say, with confidence, that we sleep better than we have on any other bed. I'm a side sleeper, while he is a back/side/all-over sleeper. Both of us rarely ever have any back pain anymore and we sleep much more comfortably and soundly. I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone considering buying it; I would give it 6 stars if I could!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Le MEILLEUR !
Lisa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Berlin, Connecticut
42 ans
Mar 29, 2017
Le MEILLEUR !

I absolutely LOVE this mattress! It's firm and supportive, yet comfortable. I previously owned a Tempurpedic and a Sleep Number, and Casper is the only mattress that didn't bother my hips and shoulders while sleeping on my side. It's also less than half the price of those other mattresses. Win-win! I've honestly never slept better in my life. Thank you Casper! J'ADORE ce matelas. Il offre un soutien ferme tout en étant confortable. Avant, j'avais un matelas Tempurpedic, mais Casper est le seul à être confortable au niveau des hanches et des épaules quand je dors sur le côté. En plus, il coûte moitié moins cher, c'est gagnant-gagnant ! Je n'ai honnêtement jamais aussi bien dormi. Merci Casper !

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Je l'adore !
Terd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clovis , New Mexico
57 ans
Mar 28, 2017
Je l'adore !

Je l'ai sorti de sa boîte, posé sur mon sommier, et je me suis endormie dessus presque instantanément. Je le conseille vivement !

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love this Mattress!!
Crissida Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Antonio, Texas
39 ans
Mar 28, 2017
Love this Mattress!!

Unboxing and assembling were easy. The mattress is firm enough and hugs my body. I am sleeping through the night instead of waking up with lower back pain. Huge Casper fan!!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas