Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 337)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Je l'adore !
Terd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clovis , New Mexico
57 ans
Mar 28, 2017
Je l'adore !

Je l'ai sorti de sa boîte, posé sur mon sommier, et je me suis endormie dessus presque instantanément. Je le conseille vivement !

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love this Mattress!!
Crissida Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Antonio, Texas
39 ans
Mar 28, 2017
Love this Mattress!!

Unboxing and assembling were easy. The mattress is firm enough and hugs my body. I am sleeping through the night instead of waking up with lower back pain. Huge Casper fan!!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Firm mattress is actually a better night's sleep!
Wahab S
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Durham, North Carolina
30 ans
Mar 27, 2017
Firm mattress is actually a better night's sleep!

I always thought extra plush was the way to go. The immediate cloud-like sensation when first getting into bed felt so nice... but I used to wake up with minor aches and pains and never thought it could be the plush mattress. Now after giving the Casper a try, I realize how much better it is sleeping on a medium to firm mattress. While I don't get the cloud-like sensation, it is by no means hard as a rock or too firm. I sleep really well and wake up well rested with no aches or pains. I also don't toss and turn as much as I used to while sleeping on the plush mattress. I think the human body has been evolutionarily conditioned to sleep on firmer surfaces which is in-line with my overall experience.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Awesome mattress
Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charleston, South Carolina
43 ans
Mar 27, 2017
Awesome mattress

I have had the mattress for close to a year! The quality is great and it provides a fantastic nights sleep. I don't feel our 55lb dog jump up and down through the night or my wife tossing and turning. I am very pleased with the purchase and look forward to many years of comfy sleep. BTW pillows are great too!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Absolutely love it!!!
Susan Stiles
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Luthersburg , Pennsylvania
45 ans
Mar 25, 2017
Absolutely love it!!!

Unboxing and assembly were soo easy. I now can wake up and start my day without a half hour or so of soreness and achiness. No more break in time for my back.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
First night without back pain
Kelsi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Plano, Texas
Mar 24, 2017
First night without back pain

My husband and I have been tossing and turning at night with back pain from our 1 year old mattress. We also started sinking toward one another in the middle of the mattress. Tired of hurting, we ordered the Casper. After the first night, we were both extremely relieved to wake up pain free. I will of course update the review as we use it more. It is also worth noting that I am currently 7 months pregnant and after my first night on the mattress, I could instantly tell a difference in the great level of support the Casper offers. I didn't need to do ridiculous pillow propping and adjusting to feel comfort and support.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
La meilleure décision que j'ai prise !
Chelsea
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
26 ans
Mar 24, 2017
La meilleure décision que j'ai prise !

Last year I finally made the decision to purchase my first mattress. Someone recommended that I look into Casper, and I am so grateful that I did. Sleeping on my mattress is like sleeping on a cloud every night. I always fall asleep comfortably, and wake up feeling well-rested. My partner agrees; we cannot live without this mattress. Highly recommend! Easy to unbox, durable, and looks great. L'an dernier j'ai enfin décidé d'acheter mon premier matelas. On m'a conseillé de me tourner vers Casper, et j'en suis reconnaissante ! Dormir dessus est comme dormir sur un nuage chaque nuit. Je m'endors toujours confortablement et je me réveille reposée. Mon conjoint est d'accord, on ne vit plus sans notre matelas !

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Très bien conçu
Mark
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westchester Cointy, New York
60 ans
Mar 23, 2017
Très bien conçu

Confortable dès le premier soir. Parfaite combinaison de souplesse et fermeté. Plus de douleurs au niveau des points de pression. Casper a visé juste.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I've had the mattress for a year now, and sleeping on a pillow top occasionally, I much prefer my Casper.
Tracy Shircliff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Staunton, Virginia
45 ans
Mar 21, 2017
I've had the mattress for a year now, and sleeping on a pillow top occasionally, I much prefer my Casper.

I get solid rest on the mattress. Before buying my Casper I slept on a hand me down mattress only 7 inches thick, a spring mattress. I love my Casper. I would recommend the mattress to all different people. With 3 herniated disc and bone spurs, I sleep comfortably. I am 190 lbs. Male, fit and healthy. This is your new mattress all you have to do is buy it!!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Customer Service
Michael Smolinski
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saskatoon
44 ans
Mar 21, 2017
Customer Service

Just received the first part of my order and I was charged a brokerage fee by UPS for a shipment to Canada. A quick call to customer service and everything was taken care of - refund of brokerage fee (totally free shipping!) plus checking into the other parts of my order to keep this from happening again. Amazing customer service from Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas