Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
OMG this mattress is amazing
Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mar 09, 2017
OMG this mattress is amazing

Glad I bought it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un cochon
Mattress Review
André
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Blainville, Québec
Mar 09, 2017
Mattress Review

Best mattress i have ever slept on.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Firm, but conforming.
Tor Lacy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Beach, California
Mar 09, 2017
Firm, but conforming.

The mattress is firm, but conforms nicely to the body. Like many, I've got lower back issues, but after 3 nights on the mattress, I feel like it's taking some stress off my lower spine and helping me sleep better. Also, customer service has been great, as I needed to call and clear up some confusion regarding picking up the old mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the Casper mattress!!
Kyle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kent, Washington
Mar 08, 2017
Love the Casper mattress!!

It is the perfect mattress indeed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
My back doesn't hurt anymore.
Catherine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Shelbyville, Kentucky
53 ans
Mar 07, 2017
My back doesn't hurt anymore.

Initially thought mattress was too firm. It was perfect. would recommend this mattress. Great value for the quality you get.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Everything They Said And More
Terry Phipps
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Victoria, Bc, Canada
62 ans
Mar 07, 2017
Everything They Said And More

I wasn't home when the king mattress arrived, but my husband opened the box and set it up himself. Our mattress arrived 2 days after we placed the order. I'm a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a side and back sleeper. Every mattress I have tried before my Casper ended up causing me shoulder pain when I slept on my side. Even the high-end pillow top mattresses we paid well over $1000 for. My sleep would be interrupted by the constant turning from one side to the other to relieve the pressure pain. Well, no more! We've had our Casper mattress for a month now and I have NEVER experienced a more comfortable mattress. I sleep so well now. I really researched mattresses before we bought our Casper. The reviews I read were all positive and we liked the guarantee that was offered by the company. We could use the mattress for up to 100 days and return if not satisfied. Well, we're satisfied. 100%

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
What a great mattress!!
Paul DeNigris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Jersey
Mar 07, 2017
What a great mattress!!

We bought a king size mattress a couple of weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT. It is so comfortable and I would recommend giving it a try!! You will not be disappointed!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perfection at every step in the process!
Allison M.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oregon
45 ans
Mar 07, 2017
Perfection at every step in the process!

So, I'll admit that I was intrigued at first by the commercials. The silky baritone of the Casper squirrel's voice (he's so ZEN!) had me intrigued enough to do some research. I was in the market for a new mattress, and knew I would need to do my homework on such an important purchase. What a concept: ordering a mattress online! I'm in a rural area, and didn't have the opportunity to travel to the nearest West Elm store to give it a look-see, so I just threw caution to the wind, and put all my faith in this company, backed by all the great things I'd read about it. I could not have been more pleased with the overall experience. I absolutely LOVE this mattress, and I do believe you have a customer for life! I've had a few family members become "Casper Converts" after they tested out my bed, and I've passed along my coupon code as incentive and reward for daring to try something new. I seriously brag about it all the time! I'm now in the market for a dog bed for Pietro, my Pomeranian, and came back again to place another order. Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to make such a great product, and having the hearts and minds to make such an ethereal experience out of something so ordinary as shopping for a mattress. =)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Exceeded Expectations of both of us.
Steven & Cathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sea Girt, New Jersey
61 ans
Mar 06, 2017
Exceeded Expectations of both of us.

We bought a full mattress and foundation. The boxes were manageable by one person though not by the 105 pound one of us. Easily set up. The rest of the story gets even better. We knew it was perfect for us within the first few minutes of checking out our usual sleeping positions. I'm writing this after 3 nights. I had a Tempurpedic for years. It was a great bed too but pricey and held heat. You won't be getting this one back in 100 days. Thank you for delivering a product that is exactly what you say it is...a necessity for our great night's sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress! Excellent decision.
Mandy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. John's
40 ans
Mar 06, 2017
Best mattress! Excellent decision.

I cannot say enough about this mattress. From it's arrival in a conveniently-sized box, the ease (& speed) of setup, the customer service experience in purchasing, to the best and most comfortable sleep we've had, it's the best purchasing decision I've made in years. The 100 night trial could be a 7 night trial - by the end of the first week there was no way we'd ever want another mattress! For the first time in years for my partner, he woke without hip pain. We both experience less back pain. It's the most comfortable and coziest mattress I've ever had, and the dog loves it so much that as soon as we leave in the morning he runs back upstairs to get on the bed to nap!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas