Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Perfection at every step in the process!
Allison M.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oregon
45 ans
Mar 07, 2017
Perfection at every step in the process!

So, I'll admit that I was intrigued at first by the commercials. The silky baritone of the Casper squirrel's voice (he's so ZEN!) had me intrigued enough to do some research. I was in the market for a new mattress, and knew I would need to do my homework on such an important purchase. What a concept: ordering a mattress online! I'm in a rural area, and didn't have the opportunity to travel to the nearest West Elm store to give it a look-see, so I just threw caution to the wind, and put all my faith in this company, backed by all the great things I'd read about it. I could not have been more pleased with the overall experience. I absolutely LOVE this mattress, and I do believe you have a customer for life! I've had a few family members become "Casper Converts" after they tested out my bed, and I've passed along my coupon code as incentive and reward for daring to try something new. I seriously brag about it all the time! I'm now in the market for a dog bed for Pietro, my Pomeranian, and came back again to place another order. Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to make such a great product, and having the hearts and minds to make such an ethereal experience out of something so ordinary as shopping for a mattress. =)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Exceeded Expectations of both of us.
Steven & Cathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sea Girt, New Jersey
61 ans
Mar 06, 2017
Exceeded Expectations of both of us.

We bought a full mattress and foundation. The boxes were manageable by one person though not by the 105 pound one of us. Easily set up. The rest of the story gets even better. We knew it was perfect for us within the first few minutes of checking out our usual sleeping positions. I'm writing this after 3 nights. I had a Tempurpedic for years. It was a great bed too but pricey and held heat. You won't be getting this one back in 100 days. Thank you for delivering a product that is exactly what you say it is...a necessity for our great night's sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress! Excellent decision.
Mandy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. John's
40 ans
Mar 06, 2017
Best mattress! Excellent decision.

I cannot say enough about this mattress. From it's arrival in a conveniently-sized box, the ease (& speed) of setup, the customer service experience in purchasing, to the best and most comfortable sleep we've had, it's the best purchasing decision I've made in years. The 100 night trial could be a 7 night trial - by the end of the first week there was no way we'd ever want another mattress! For the first time in years for my partner, he woke without hip pain. We both experience less back pain. It's the most comfortable and coziest mattress I've ever had, and the dog loves it so much that as soon as we leave in the morning he runs back upstairs to get on the bed to nap!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Pleasantly surprised
Erin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
37 ans
Mar 04, 2017
Pleasantly surprised

I was apprehensive about buying a mattress online, but after research and consumer reports review, we decided to purchase. It arrived quickly and was very easy to unbox. I did not notice any chemical smells and we slept on it the same night. We previously had a very squishy pillow top so the transition to memory foam was different the first night. I am a light weight side sleeper and the husband can sleep in any position. We are both very pleased with the mattress and have noticed improvement in some achy backs. Perhaps our previous mattress was just too soft. Definitely pleased.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
I love my Casper!
Tracey Somerville
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lafayette, California
52 ans
Mar 04, 2017
I love my Casper!

Get one of these. The process couldn't be any easier, and it's so comfortable. Great customer service. Just ordered the pet bed because my dog loves my new bed so much I can never get her off!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
So great, I miss it when I'm on vacation
J&N
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique
31 ans
Mar 04, 2017
So great, I miss it when I'm on vacation

I love my Casper! I was on vacation for a few weeks and missed my new mattress the whole time. It only took two nights for my body to adjust. I sleep on my side mostly and the first night my shoulders and arms continuously went numb which worried me quite a bit. All that needed adjusting was my pillow and now I sleep solidly every night. My partner and I never feel each other moving around which is a much better experience than our last mattress. I would definitely recommend Casper to anyone who likes a firm yet pillowy mattress. Oh and the unpacking process was pretty fun. It's hard to believe a King sized mattress can come in such small packaging.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great for me but not the wife!
Mike Mc
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Manchester, New Jersey
47 ans
Mar 03, 2017
Great for me but not the wife!

Amazing company to do business with! My mattress came in less than a week and I loved it...unfortunately my wife did not so we returned it. The customer service was the best experience I've ever had. Casper setup the return pickup and had it scheduled just 2 days after I decided to make my wife happy. I received an email conformation stating my refund was already in process the very next day after the pickup. Great product and even better customer service!!! Definitely recommend this product to friends and family. Thank you Casper!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great!!!
Mike C. So. Cal
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverside , California
46 ans
Mar 03, 2017
Great!!!

My wife and I LOVE our Casper mattress!!! We have been sleeping on it since 1/12/17. What sold us besides the positive reviews was the 100% risk free offer. Let me explain. Why would you spend your precious time off going to several stores and lying (awkwardly, I might add) on 17 different mattresses while some sales person is staring at you? Then you decide on one, get it home and end up hating it. Now, you have to try and return it and start the process all over again. No thanks. Casper has made it as easy as it gets and with a 100% risk free offer. What do you have to lose? Another bad nights sleep on an old uncomfortable mattress? Try Casper and I truly believe you will enjoy it as much as my wife and I do!!! THANK YOU to everyone at Casper!!! Mike C. / So. Cal

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Super comfortable
M&F
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Canada
Mar 03, 2017
Super comfortable

Everyone loves the mattress. Would recommend giving the mattress a try.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
A great night's sleep at a fantastic price.
Tyler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Niagara Falls, On
34 ans
Mar 03, 2017
A great night's sleep at a fantastic price.

Replaced a ~10 year old pillow-top queen mattress with a king sized Casper and haven't looked back. Shipping was extremely quick and and the live chat was very helpful. The unboxing was fun, we enjoyed watching the mattress come to life and "expand" to its full size. Some similar style mattresses suggest a waiting period of 24-48 hours before you can sleep on them, but not with Casper, we went from unboxed to sleeping in 10 minutes. The mattress is extremely comfortable and sleeps myself, my wife, our English bulldog Leeroy, and a cat and it still doesn't feel crowded. I was worried that the mattress would sleep "hot" but it felt cooler then our previous mattress. Very pleased with the purchase and we will purchase another when it is time for our toddler to get a larger bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas