Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Awesome!
Ellen King
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dripping Springs, Texas
65 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Awesome!

I am so impressed with my Casper mattress that I plan to purchase a king when I have the space. I share the bed with 7 small dogs and 2 cats, so it is a little crowded! The bed is so comfortable that my house sitter's wife ( a massage therapist) trades sitting assignments if she needs to get a really good night's sleep and rest her body after a full day of treatments. I really wish that Casper would make a mattress that would fit RV queen and king beds. The mattresses would certainly help with over tired bodies after driving for 8 to 12 hours. Perhaps the design team could look into that possibility for the future. Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Hallelujah!!!!
Susan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Montgomery, Texas
54 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Hallelujah!!!!

We bought a new (not Casper) mattress two years ago, and my husband detested it. He woke up with multiple aches and pains and in a terrible grump each morning. It was awful! Our daughter bought a Casper at Christmas and persuaded us to try one, stressing that, with the refund guarantee, we really had nothing to lose. Hallelujah!!! The husband now wakes up pain-free and smiling. I can't thank Casper enough for a wonderful night's sleep, a happy morning, and a saved marriage. 😄. The mattress opening is hilarious and an event in itself . Do NOT undo anything until you're absolutely ready: it like a giant inflating marshmallow and a wonder to behold.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Mattress with foundation
Becky Lucas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
36 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Mattress with foundation

I really like the packaging and how easily set up went. I highly recommend the foundation, it's really easy to set up and is very well built. I returned my IKEA foundation because the Casper one was so great and held up way better. Customer service at Casper is also exceptional, my questions were answered thoroughly, quickly and with care, I had a great Casper experience and will be sure to recommend them.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
WOW
james jasmin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Massachusetts
70 ans
Fev 24, 2017
WOW

I loved the box experience that gets a 5. The mattress is so comfortable it's a pleasure to sleep in. I plan on getting a ton of Amazon gift cards because I'm telling all who will listen. This has been a great experience all around, no more back aches. Only one problem, my dog no longer likes his bed. He sneaks in after I'm asleep, the dirty dog :}

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Surprised, actually...
Robert Honeyman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Southfield, Michigan
65 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Surprised, actually...

My daughter populated her house with Casper mattresses a year ago. I slept on one for a couple of nights back then and wasn't impressed. Too soft. Too mushy. So I tried a different mattress. And 90 days later, a different one again. In the first instance, my back felt awful. Getting out of bed was difficult, although I couldn't wait, it was so bad. In the second, it seemed clear that the mattress wasn't going to last more than a year before causing untold agony. I recently visited my daughter again and came away from the Casper mattresses with newfound respect. So, I decided to go Casper rather than try a latex mattress. It's been a few weeks, but my back is no longer in pain and my hips are markedly looser, making stretching and working out a joy again. Best part: I didn't tell my daughter I was going Casper. When I told her today, she expressed mild disappointment because had I told her ahead of time, she would have given me a formal referral, with the attendant benefits. Not to worry: I called Customer Service, explained the problem, gave over the requisite email addresses, and was given the benefit ex post facto. Awesome!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Worth the money!
Julie Mahan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver, Washington
37 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Worth the money!

Unboxing was easy, even with my bad back. The package was delivered to my door by UPS, and was 92 pounds for anybody wondering. When I took the plastic off, the mattress took form right away and I could lay on it immediately. My new puppy just loves it, we both slept all night. Not sure if I tossed and turned as usual because I was asleep lol. I haven't slept for more than five hours in almost 21 years. I definitely woke up in less pain compared to my old bed. I saw some reviews about the first night being awkward (its not a bouncy mattress) but mine was just great. I imagine tonight will be even better. The mattress is comfortable to sit upright on as well. It's firm,but squishy, hard to describe... but I'm laying on it right now doing my stretches and my puppy is right next to me, STILL asleep. We thank you! Yes it's worth the money. Two thumbs up!

Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best bed everrrrr!!!
Paul and Sue Dalton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grand Prairie, Texas
62 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Best bed everrrrr!!!

Spent Christmas in New York and visited the showroom on a whim, took less than 4 days to get to us and we love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I love my casper.
Judith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Polk, Pennsylvania
62 ans
Fev 23, 2017
I love my casper.

We ordered the Casper mattress because of the review in Consumer Reports. The Casper mattress was easy to order, arrived in only three days, and was simple to unwrap and set up. We love sleeping on it. It is much more comfortable that all the other mattresses I've owned - even the sleep number mattress. I love it so much I hate to get up in the morning. Those aches and pains are gone. I can sleep comfortably on my back without having to put a pillow under my knees. We've been telling our friends and family about it and highly recommend it.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Strong Foundation
Rachel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
25 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Strong Foundation

My boyfriend and I had some terrible box spring experiences. One box spring caved in with the wood snapping underneath us the moment we laid down to try it. So the Casper foundation is a dream. It's super sturdy. It LITERALLY took five minutes to assemble. Everything that the Casper team told me was true. No wonder they have such a great warranty and return policy, this is such a quality product. And it's actually quite beautiful too, the grey fabric around the edge of the foundation is very neat and matches well with our bed frame.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Our first night impression (literally)
John Pugh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hampstead, North Carolina
68 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Our first night impression (literally)

The big box arrived, it was quite a surprise, and soon our new mattress unfurled. We made an impression, our first sleeping session, and on our new bed we lay curled. Away went the night, we were out like a light, dreaming of things we forgot. But then we awoke with a yawn and a croak, a good night asleep means a lot.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas