Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Miracle Mattress!
Cynthia & Randy Roubique
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Warrenton, Missouri
53 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Miracle Mattress!

When my king sized Casper mattress came to the house in a BOX; I didn't think it was going to be a REAL mattress. Unboxing it was so funny and shocking, we both laughed til we cried. It exploded right out! Husband has been through 30+ years of back pain and multiple surgeries to find relief; to no avail. Many beds later, we found Casper. Randy sleeps, doesn't get hot ( I actually stay very cool) and upon waking, he doesn't hurt hardly at all. That is a real MIRACLE!! There is no comparison to conventional mattresses. Well over a year now and we don't even have a divot in the mattress! I bought the foundation and the metal bed frame when it became available and am as pleased with it as the bed itself. Casper's "Snooze" specialists are in a group all their own. When I had to call for help, they actually answered the phone and were able to help me solve the issue the 1st time. They are helpful, kind, and very respectful. I wish all customer service people were as great as these folks are! You would be doing yourself a disservice by not at least trying a Casper out for yourself. Thank you all at Casper!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
FINALLY
Emily
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Reno, Nevada
23 ans
Fev 22, 2017
FINALLY

I could never find a completely comfortable mattress until Casper! I felt like Goldilocks - this mattress is too hard, this one is so soft, I sink till I get stuck. But seriously, my Casper is just right. I don't wake up sore in the mornings anymore and I wake up rested. If you're even curious about getting a Casper - try it out! What do you have to lose?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Love my Casper
Colleen Pettit
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
29 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Love my Casper

When you share your bed with a man and two cats, sleep isn't always a guarantee. We upgraded our ordinary queen to a Casper King, and we couldn't be happier!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Loved this more than I thought I would!
Christine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland Gardens, New York
21 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Loved this more than I thought I would!

I needed a new mattress as I was moving into a new home and wanted a queen bed. I did a lot of research and mattresses are expensive. I listen to a lot of podcasts that Casper sponsors and they would rave about it, so I thought I would give it a shot. I had 100 nights to change my mind. I will not change my mind! I love this mattress and foundation so so much! I sleep so well and my body does not ache anymore. I just wish that the mattress was a little thicker/higher. Other than that, this mattress is cozy and comfortable and I never want to leave it in the morning.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best mattress EVER!
Kathleen Schell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fremont, Ohio
50 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Best mattress EVER!

From the minute it arrived our experience was amazing! We un-boxed our little slice of heaven and it was love from that moment on! We have slept better and more soundly than we have in years. And my dogs are obsessed with it too!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I hate this mattress
Terry P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mokena, Illinois
59 ans
Fev 22, 2017
I hate this mattress

I hate this mattress because I cannot wait to sleep on it. I don't know how they did it, but they got firmness and support 100% right.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Incredibly wonderful mattress and company
Michele Hatton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tallahassee, Florida
61 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Incredibly wonderful mattress and company

This mattress is so comfortable and so refreshing to sleep in. It is also pretty (not that that really matters). You open a box and there it is. I also can't say enough good things about the company - their ingenuity, their customer service, and their progressive policy of donating to charity, for mattresses that are returned. You can't go wrong with these folks and their products!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Seriously, get the bed
Shelby Miller
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redwood City, California
25 ans
Fev 21, 2017
Seriously, get the bed

I'm extremely impressed with Casper; they far surpassed my expectations. The purchase process was easy and I signed up for the interest-free financing (if only all loan processes could be this easy). My mattress was shipped quickly and I was surprised that my mattress could fit in the size of the box. Setting up the mattress was extremely easy and straight forward. I'm sleeping with the mattress on the ground and it's extremely comfortable. I do use their sheets and pillow cases, but not their pillow. Also got a mattress pad as I want to keep my mattress clean. When I move into a house that allows for a guest bed room, I will purchase another one. Will also probably get their pillows at some point.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
So far so great!
Erik Siara
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
39 ans
Fev 20, 2017
So far so great!

Cutter was not included in my box so I had a bit of trouble getting the mattress unwrapped. Otherwise it was fun! Unable to get a regular mattress up the narrow spiral staircase in the old row home that I bought which lead me to Casper. Turned out great! Very comfortable, I sleep like a baby and wake up with no aches and pains. Will def recommend Casper, already have!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
From waterbeds to tempur-pedic, Casper beats them all!
Heather McCubbin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Middletown, Maryland
Fev 20, 2017
From waterbeds to tempur-pedic, Casper beats them all!

The mattress, boxspring (I used the term loosely as there are no springs) and frame were shipped right to our door, not all at the same time. Once everything was here, my husband easily assembled everything within 30 minutes, unrolled the mattress and minutes later we had sheets on it! No smell, easy to move around, regular king bed sheets fit (no deep pocket needed). From the first night, I noticed a huge difference. The main one being I didn't sweat. It really does help you stay cooler at night. My husband said he noticed it took a bit longer for his body heat to warm his side, but we were never cold. The bed feels firm at first but minutes later it fits you like a glove. I am 5'8" and I fit perfectly on it (no feet hanging off). The cat also enjoys the bed and being that this frame and "boxspring" are a just a few inches lower than our old one, it's easy for him to jump up and down. When it comes time to replace my children's beds and our guest bed, I will be getting another Casper. We chose this over Purple based upon Consumer Reports reviews, this was a bit cheaper and said it was better for side and back sleepers, which we are, and for taller people...like me!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas