Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Incredibly wonderful mattress and company
Michele Hatton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tallahassee, Florida
61 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Incredibly wonderful mattress and company

This mattress is so comfortable and so refreshing to sleep in. It is also pretty (not that that really matters). You open a box and there it is. I also can't say enough good things about the company - their ingenuity, their customer service, and their progressive policy of donating to charity, for mattresses that are returned. You can't go wrong with these folks and their products!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Seriously, get the bed
Shelby Miller
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redwood City, California
25 ans
Fev 21, 2017
Seriously, get the bed

I'm extremely impressed with Casper; they far surpassed my expectations. The purchase process was easy and I signed up for the interest-free financing (if only all loan processes could be this easy). My mattress was shipped quickly and I was surprised that my mattress could fit in the size of the box. Setting up the mattress was extremely easy and straight forward. I'm sleeping with the mattress on the ground and it's extremely comfortable. I do use their sheets and pillow cases, but not their pillow. Also got a mattress pad as I want to keep my mattress clean. When I move into a house that allows for a guest bed room, I will purchase another one. Will also probably get their pillows at some point.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
So far so great!
Erik Siara
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
39 ans
Fev 20, 2017
So far so great!

Cutter was not included in my box so I had a bit of trouble getting the mattress unwrapped. Otherwise it was fun! Unable to get a regular mattress up the narrow spiral staircase in the old row home that I bought which lead me to Casper. Turned out great! Very comfortable, I sleep like a baby and wake up with no aches and pains. Will def recommend Casper, already have!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
From waterbeds to tempur-pedic, Casper beats them all!
Heather McCubbin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Middletown, Maryland
Fev 20, 2017
From waterbeds to tempur-pedic, Casper beats them all!

The mattress, boxspring (I used the term loosely as there are no springs) and frame were shipped right to our door, not all at the same time. Once everything was here, my husband easily assembled everything within 30 minutes, unrolled the mattress and minutes later we had sheets on it! No smell, easy to move around, regular king bed sheets fit (no deep pocket needed). From the first night, I noticed a huge difference. The main one being I didn't sweat. It really does help you stay cooler at night. My husband said he noticed it took a bit longer for his body heat to warm his side, but we were never cold. The bed feels firm at first but minutes later it fits you like a glove. I am 5'8" and I fit perfectly on it (no feet hanging off). The cat also enjoys the bed and being that this frame and "boxspring" are a just a few inches lower than our old one, it's easy for him to jump up and down. When it comes time to replace my children's beds and our guest bed, I will be getting another Casper. We chose this over Purple based upon Consumer Reports reviews, this was a bit cheaper and said it was better for side and back sleepers, which we are, and for taller people...like me!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Casper is legit
Mike Chavira
Propriétaire d'un Casper
California
Fev 20, 2017
Casper is legit

Everything about it was easy and legit, especially comparing it to the sleep # bed I had purchased and tried for a few months. I couldn't take it and made the switch to Casper which was the best decision I EVER made. nothing complicated, just an awesome bed so far. I have only had it for about a month now, but wake up every day ready to take some names and kick some a** thanks to Casper..... Great customer service as well, and I would def recommend.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Firmness is just right for me.
Steven Crain
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rogersville, Missouri
60 ans
Fev 19, 2017
Firmness is just right for me.

Unboxing it was easier than expected. I would suggest that you put a standard statement if leaving the mattress when clients are not at home. That being if owner has outside dogs to put mattress on the gated porch if available. Our dogs had begun to chew on the box. They did not reach the mattress thankfully, but it was only a matter of time. This mattress has been good for my personal needs. The firmness is just what my back needed. I will be ordering another. Do you have a re-buy discount?😀

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The Bed I've Been Waiting For
Mary, Henry & Penny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bakersfield, California
50 ans
Fev 19, 2017
The Bed I've Been Waiting For

For most of my life, I've slept on foam "beds": 4"-thick pieces of latex on a platform of some kind. I bought my first "real" bed a few years ago, and once the plush fabric flattened out, it was hard and lumpy....had to buy some foam to put on top of it. Then I saw a Casper ad on tv, and bought one on impulse. Best impulse I've had! It is so comfy, so supportive. My pups Henry and Penny love it too! Everyone should have one of these, for a cozy night's sleep.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Beyond satisfied
Laura Funk
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
46 ans
Fev 17, 2017
Beyond satisfied

No struggles getting the boxes up our narrow staircase, unlike standard mattresses. Easy and fun to assemble. This mattress is far more comfortable than anything we've had. I would definitely recommend Casper to my family and friends.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Casper has won me over
Amanda Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
42 ans
Fev 17, 2017
Casper has won me over

My first impression was not good. Too soft, too squishy. However, I decided to give my Casper mattress a chance. The reason we got a new mattress was because my husband (bless his heart, not his fault) would wake me up every time he rolled over. The whole mattress would jiggle and I am such a light sleeper I found that I was getting woken 3, 4, 5+ times a night. Also, I had a really bad back (recently diagnosed with osteoarthritis in my lower back). So, I was (reluctantly) giving my Casper a chance. After a week, I realized that I hadn't been woken up by my husband's movements at all. Also, I realized that my persistent and chronic back pain had significantly subsided. This made my mind open up to the squishy-ness of the mattress. I've gotten used to the softness and like it. It is so cozy. Now, I can't wait to go to bed at night!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I have no complaints! :)
Jane cleveland
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Northglenn , Colorado
53 ans
Fev 17, 2017
I have no complaints! :)

Yes, yes and yes

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas