Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Does the job
Neal Rothschild
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
25 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Does the job

So far so good

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Perfect!
Mickey, Sandy and BeB...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lostine, Oregon
73 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Perfect!

We love the mattress' (two extra long twins) thickness. They work perfectly on our new adjustable bed bases that go together for a Split King set. We liked the delivery and the set up was very easy. We also love the pillows. They are soft but keep their shape. I have neck and back problems and our new mattresses have helped me get more painless sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
No more back pain
Ira Wagler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Holland, Pennsylvania
55 ans
Fev 15, 2017
No more back pain

It took me a week or so to really get used to the Casper. I love the mattress. My weight is now distributed evenly, no more back pain. I still wake up at odd hours, like I have for years. But now I get back to sleep a lot sooner when that happens.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
It's awesome
Esty Rosenberg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
22 ans
Fev 15, 2017
It's awesome

I have no clue how I survived with my old mattress for as long as I did. This one is SO much better and bigger and more comfortable and I'm just so happy with it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Loved it...but husband didn't
Ro Paullo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grove, Oklahoma
68 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Loved it...but husband didn't

Great company! I loved the mattress, but my husband found it offered too little support to his back. I'm writing this review to share the very positive experience I've had in my process of returning the mattress. They could not have been more helpful. Akash & Lauren have been extremely helpful!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Unbelievably great!
Janice Ortiz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redlands , California
64 ans
Fev 14, 2017
Unbelievably great!

My husband really did not expect this bed to be so great. I've heard so much about it and I thought why not give it a try, what have I got to lose? I already bought a super plush great bed at Costco and had to return it. We really like super soft. So when we got in the casper King bed we were unsure. Turned out fabulous. We sleep like rocks in that bad, we absolutely positively love it! Thank you for your creativity and your design and your process. Love it, thank you.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
The Perfect Night's Rest
Luke Stecker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Beach, California
27 ans
Fev 14, 2017
The Perfect Night's Rest

From the first night in August on, this bed has been beyond perfect. You really can't find an uncomfortable spot to lay position-wise as the foam hugs you in every way. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone who is interested in making an investment for their well-being.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
We love our new mattress
Kelly Schiedel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kitchener
30 ans
Fev 14, 2017
We love our new mattress

We love everything about our mattress and foundation we purchased. Easy to unpack and set up. Since owning the mattress both my husband and I get better sleep and less aching back pains for my husband. The bed is so comfy we never want to get up in the morning. The mattress is very comfortable and is the perfect size for both of us and our large dog. We highly recommend this mattress to anyone looking for a great night's sleep!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
This Mattress Literally Hugs You to Sleep
Max
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Stanchfield, Minnesota
27 ans
Fev 14, 2017
This Mattress Literally Hugs You to Sleep

I can't say enough about the comfort of Casper for both me and my wife. I have had the mattress for 1 year now and did not want to include any unintentional bias in my review. Therefore I needed undisputed evidence and now I have it. My wife and I went on holiday travel to almost every friend and relative we have (aka a lot of foreign bedtime). When we returned it was literally the best thing to makeup in our Casper after a complete, deep, and restoring sleep. I attribute it 100% to Casper and can't thank the company enough for the great product and support (punny).

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Yay sleep!
Charlie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Santa Cruz, California
31 ans
Fev 14, 2017
Yay sleep!

I loved the entire experience from the website, customer service, unwrapping and finally the great sleep. Im saving up for some Casper pillows to complete the experience. Thank you for being a company that treats its customers so well!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas