Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best goddam mattress I have ever been on.
The Desert Pedaler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Searles Valley, California
46 ans
Avr 11, 2016
Best goddam mattress I have ever been on.

Wonderful. Absolutely the best platform for everything EVERYTHING one would want to do on a mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Excellent
Stephen Sibilia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Milton, Georgia
47 ans
Avr 11, 2016
Excellent

The setup of the mattress was very easy. I have slept on it for 2 months, and it has kept its supportive embrace. I sleep excellent on my Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Finally I've found the one!!!
Janet L. Hudson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Illinois
57 ans
Avr 11, 2016
Finally I've found the one!!!

I love this bed! I have had several beds that are supposed to help a person with a bad back. I've done them all and I've finally found the bed for me! I usually toss and turn up to 35 times a night (as documented by my fitness device). I'll bet I don't move more than half a dozen times a night now. My bed got here a few weeks before I ordered my frame and headboard so I had it directly on my floor. I began sleeping better the very first night! I have it on the frame now and it's a bit lower than I would like it so I ordered a 9" foundation to go under it. I am tall otherwise I would leave it as is. I liked it so much I ordered the sheets and a pillow! One of the main reasons I bought a Casper is it is an all American company! Everything is done here! I am Very happy with my purchase and will recommend it to anyone who needs a bed! Thank you Casper!

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love my new mattress
Chameng Vang
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Weston, Wisconsin
20 ans
Avr 11, 2016
Love my new mattress

I would never go back to a regular mattress ever again. Big shout out to Rooster Teeth for the $50 off.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
So far this is the best mattress I've used.
Dillon Adamw
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clay Center, Kansas
29 ans
Avr 11, 2016
So far this is the best mattress I've used.

The unboxing was a breeze and this mattress is way more comfortable for my wife and I over our last one. I wanted a firm mattress and she wanted a soft one; so far this is the best blend of those we have found! We will be recommending this mattress to everyone we know!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sleepy goodness
Todd Monska
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Plymouth , Massachusetts
53 ans
Avr 10, 2016
Sleepy goodness

I was surprised at first how heavy the box was - we ordered a Queen size. 76#. Or so. Getting the old 125 pound pillow top blah blah top of the line "wonky top" mattress as my wife called it was not fun. The mattress set up easily. No off gassing. Very firm. For me and I'm not a small person. My wife is a small person. At her request, I purchased a 4" memory foam topper and now we're both very sound sleepers. I would and will recommend this mattress. It's a great deal and very easy to deal with.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
After Years Of Pain...
Eric
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hartford, Connecticut
29 ans
Avr 10, 2016
After Years Of Pain...

My wife and I ordered our king Casper mattress after 5 years of terrible sleeping arrangements. When we first got married we had two twin mattresses pushed together and to snuggle one of us would end up in the crack. We would take turns sleeping in the crack. About a year of that and we had enough, I built a queen bedframe and went to Sleepy's for a black Friday deal and ended up with a super soft pillowtop Beautyrest. It was great for a few months, but soon it began to sag and eventually I was in so much pain at night I would need to sleep on the floor. We endured that bed for 3 more years until last year we purchased a king Casper. I have compound neck and spinal injuries that cause unbelievable pain if my spine isn't properly aligned so the 4 years or so of the uncomfortable sleeping have taken a toll. We ordered the Casper and I got to work building us a king size platform bed frame. We got the Casper box and immediately ripped it open and out sprung our new mattress! We actually filmed a stop motion movie of our unboxing, but not sure how to post it here. Probably will end up on youtube. Our first night was odd. It felt firm. But then by the second or third night we noticed that we didn't "Feel" the bed. I especially noticed that I felt no pressure points or pain when sleeping on it! Now, about 7 months after purchasing, we are still extremely happy with it. No sagging, no problems. Feels the same as when we first got it. Also for anyone curious about being intimate, it's great. Prefect balance of spring and cush to get the rythm just right. Now my problem is my crappy pillow! So we just placed the order for a king size Casper pillow. I only have one complaint, the piping along the edge of the mattress is annoying at times because I sleep with a leg off the bed and I can feel it. I would prefer a smooth edge there. But that's totally made up for by the fact that Casper has healed my back. I actually wake up now from deep sleep and feel refreshed each morning. My friends are skeptical of such a well priced mattress being SO GOOD. But what's to loose when there's 100 day money back guarantee!! I tell everyone about the Casper mattress. I can't wait to try the pillow!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! OH MY WOW!!
Andy & Marissa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lenexa, Kansas
31 ans
Avr 10, 2016
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! OH MY WOW!!

First night on our new queen size and we both woke up with almost NO back pain and less stiffness. From the 2nd night on we have realized that neither of us snore anymore, and now have no back pain or stiffness! Sleeping just feels so different now. It just feels so...right! I realized that throughout the day I kept daydreaming about how I could possibly put into words just how special I think this bed is. I don't know...to me, sleeping this good each night is absolutely life changing. Casper founders, I can't possibly thank you enough. I had high expectations, but this bed far surpassed them! Thank you!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
It may have happened at different times but everyone ended up liking it.
Lauren
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Staten Island, New York
36 ans
Avr 09, 2016
It may have happened at different times but everyone ended up liking it.

The mattress we had was old and making both mine and my husband's back hurt nightly. From the first night we slept on the Casper I love it. My husband thought it was too firm. After a month of trying to get used to it we ordered the topper from Casper and now my husband loves it too. My son (4 years old) even woke up this morning and said "I really like our new mattress."

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs
My best sleep In a long time
Barbara Cianci
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Conway, South Carolina
58 ans
Avr 09, 2016
My best sleep In a long time

Both my husband and I sleep better than we have I a long time. Thank you Casper

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas