Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great value... Highly recommend
Gina Cowherd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Middleburg, Florida
Avr 09, 2016
Great value... Highly recommend

No more back aches when I wake up! Fun watching it open!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Great Mattress!
Rob Gilkey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Braidwood, Illinois
Avr 09, 2016
Great Mattress!

This is one of the best mattresses I have slept on. I used to toss and turn all night and sweat heavily on the conventional box spring beds. This bed is so comfortable and keeps my body cooler that I am sleeping through the night. I would recommend this mattress to everyone.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Second to None
Charlie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Asburn, Virginia
43 ans
Avr 09, 2016
Second to None

Finally - the antiquated mattress shopping experience is retired. The thought of aimlessly shopping for a mattress, flopping down on what you think is a top notch product for a whole 5 minutes and then purchasing a mattress that you'll be using for the next 10 years is completely and utterly laughable. I can say that now that I'm the proud owner of a Casper. I've had the mattress for approximately one month, and it has lived up to the hype. Awesome firmness and, more importantly, no canyon/indentation from use. I would highly recommend this mattress. Bottom line - Casper has exceptional customer service, innovative products, and seamless delivery & set up. Don't waste another sleepless night...your Casper is waiting for you.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best sleep EVER
Debby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Muskego, Wisconsin
58 ans
Avr 09, 2016
Best sleep EVER

My husband un boxed the mattress and did all the bedding. Went to bed that night with the cats and hubby and I slept through the Night. I sleep probably 8-9 hours. This is my second night sleeping on the mattress and I am a side Sleeper and my right hip doesn't seem to hurt. That's just my opinion.😸 I did notice that the bedding felt cool, so ladies if you have night sweats, this may be the Bed for you. Just my opinion. I absolutely love, love, love this mattress. Yes, I would recommend it. Looking foreword to tonight.😄 Some say it's pricey, not really. There's many mattress out there That are really pricey. The price was in budget. Thanks Casper and here's to many sleep full nights.💤

Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best ever
Daniel Palmer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Corning, New York
58 ans
Avr 09, 2016
Best ever

The whole process of ordering and setting up my new mattress was simple. I just followed the instructions, no problems. There was no odor which I've heard that other brands of foam mattresses suffer from. The instructions said that a two week adjustment period was normal for your body to acclimate to the new style of mattress, this is our first foam type mattress. It was more like two nights, for myself and my wife. We no longer feel the other person moving during the night which means a good uninterrupted nights sleep. We both agree that the Casper is the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on. My only regret is waiting so long to give the Casper mattress a try.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing!
Pam
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spruce Grove, Alberta
34 ans
Avr 09, 2016
Amazing!

I was Leary about buying a bed online, but this was one of the best decisions I've ever made! The Casper bed has allowed me to sleep again. Our bed arrived 6 days after I ordered it, and the set up took about 5min. Incredibly easy and they even give you a large bag to put your old mattress in for disposal or storage. My husband and I were sleeping on an 11yr old mattress. Both of us were suffering from back/neck pain and daytime tiredness. The Casper bed has solved all of those problems. I don't remember a time where Ive slept as well as I do on the Casper. Absolutely 100% I would recommend this bed to a friend. I've already recommended it to several!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Amazing
Mary Crooker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Adams, New York
36 ans
Avr 08, 2016
Amazing

Everything about this mattress is amazing, from the ordering process to the opening to sleeping on it! I have been recommending Casler to all my friends because we are so thrilled with it! Beyond impressed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Everything Casper says in it's advertising is true.
Kenny B
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Richmond, Kentucky
44 ans
Avr 08, 2016
Everything Casper says in it's advertising is true.

We changed to Casper from a spring bed. What a deference it has made. I don't write reviews but it has changed our lives. I had no idea our old spring matters was causing so much soreness. The best compliment I can give is you go to sleep and you don't feel anything. The Casper is so comfortable it's like it's not there.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Fixed my back
PT
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Encinitas, California
52 ans
Avr 08, 2016
Fixed my back

I used to dread going to bed because I would wake up the next day with severe lower back pain. Through the day, it would loosen up. Lather, rinse, repeat. With the Casper, I wake up feeling great. Haven't had a back issue since I started sleeping on it. Unpacking it was pretty cool too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
bed hopper
Sarah Mills
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cumberland, Maine
39 ans
Avr 08, 2016
bed hopper

I travel a lot for work and until I got my Casper, I slept better in hotel beds. Now, I can't bear to be away from my bed! And, even if my much-bigger-than-me-husband tosses and turns, I can't feel it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas