Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
A Great Nights Sleep!
Ronald Crothers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bad Axe, Michigan
67 ans
Fev 12, 2017
A Great Nights Sleep!

Being a King Size mattress, it was a bit heavy, but manageable. After unpacking and opening it to the air, it instantly began to take form. Was fun watching it come to full size. It is very comfortable and supportive as compared to my old mattress. A slight odor of off-gassing was noticed, but not too objectionable. Has now disappeared totally after a couple of weeks. This is a great mattress and a great buy!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
HEAVEN!
Mary Ann Wright
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Havana, Florida
69 ans
Fev 12, 2017
HEAVEN!

If there were night in Heaven (there isn't) and a need for sleep, this would feel like the cloud you would sleep on! LOVE❤️

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing!
Jennifer Mills
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. Catharines, On, Canada
31 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Amazing!

I love my Casper! It is incredibly comfortable and my kitten loves it too!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Cloud-like & luxurious!
Josie Itzen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Des Moines , Iowa
27 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Cloud-like & luxurious!

I've had my Casper for a month & a half now and absolutely love it. Like other reviews have said, there is an adjustment period. It took my body about 5 days to adjust and then I slept fantastic. I was in the market for a new bed since mine was close to 15 years old. I've had spring mattresses all my life so I didn't know any different. I didn't have any back problems, just could feel the springs when I slept. But I did my research and found the memory foam had the best reviews compared to all mattress types and upon doing more research, concluded the Casper was the one for me. I looked at the Leesa and Purple, and other competitors but all of those reviews said they were way too fim. Casper had been in the market longer and changed their mattress throughout that time based on their customer's reviews and suggestions. I was still nervous the Casper would be firm but based on reviews, it is that perfect combo of both. And they were right! I still don't consider it firm, it is a very cloud-like feeling when you lay down. It conforms around your body and is very supportive, not that memory foam, hard as a rock feel. Maybe when you sit up on it initially it feels firmer but not in that hard as a rock way. More like Support under your body weight type of feel that is comfortable. That is something I wish more people elaborated on, so I hope this helps someone wanting to know about the firm/soft thing! I would rate 5-6/10 on firmness. I have found It does get a tad hot. It does hold your body heat but nothing a fan and less blankets could solve. Overall, the reviews were really helpful and it is such a luxurious feel and was a fun experience to unwrap from the box. Casper has the experience so far in he market, do your research and you won't be disappointed!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Impressive
Darryl Anderson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Webster, Massachusetts
43 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Impressive

At 6'4" 305 pounds was skeptical of the no sag guarantee and so far it's as good as the day I got it. With two 100 pound dogs u could say we all love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Outstanding
Peggy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Haven, Connecticut
52 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Outstanding

This bed is a godsend for homes with narrow stairways and upper floors. 2 people can easily get the boxes up stairs. I did unboxing alone. The frame & foundation are genius - easy to put together. Great instructions. The mattress was easy to open and put in place. The comfort is unbelievable. Soft but firm. Feels like luxury bedding that costs much more. I just love it and would buy from Casper again.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Magical
Kayla Holman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lawrenceburg , Tennessee
28 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Magical

I bought this mattress because my old had gotten so bad I was sleeping in a recliner. I was waking up in pain and not getting adequate sleep. I decided to get this one after reading all of the reviews. It's been the best decision. I've been getting great sleep and not waking up in pain. I highly recommend getting yourself one!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Best Mattress I've Ever Owned
Jordan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Des Moines, Iowa
18 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Best Mattress I've Ever Owned

I love my new Casper mattress. Compared to the normal spring mattresses I've slept on my whole life, it's like getting a hug from a cloud.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very comfortable
Aaron Bonus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Butler, Pennsylvania
27 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Very comfortable

This bed was so easy to setup. I got the foundation and the frame as well. Best part was that setting up didn't require tools and took less than 15 min. I slept on a pillow top before and this bed is 100x more comfortable. I have never laid on a more comfortable bed in my life. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone on the market.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Different but comfortable
Lindsay & Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
24 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Different but comfortable

We both thought that unboxing was very fun and super easy! There was a slight smell at first but it went away after a day or two after it aired out and it never bothered me. The mattress is super comfy when you first lay on. It did take my fiancé and I a couple weeks to fully adjust to the foam, since we both slept on older spring mattresses before, but now we both sleep great and love it! It's a king, and we love that we have plenty of space, we never get hot, and with our different sleep schedules (I work night shift) we never wake each other up getting up at different times. My lower back problems have gotten better! Overall, it's been amazing and I definitely recommend Casper to anyone thinking about switching to something new. Convenient, affordable and super comfy! Can't wait for many more lovely nights of sleep!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas