Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best Mattress I've Ever Owned
Jordan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Des Moines, Iowa
18 ans
Fev 12, 2017
Best Mattress I've Ever Owned

I love my new Casper mattress. Compared to the normal spring mattresses I've slept on my whole life, it's like getting a hug from a cloud.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very comfortable
Aaron Bonus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Butler, Pennsylvania
27 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Very comfortable

This bed was so easy to setup. I got the foundation and the frame as well. Best part was that setting up didn't require tools and took less than 15 min. I slept on a pillow top before and this bed is 100x more comfortable. I have never laid on a more comfortable bed in my life. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone on the market.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Different but comfortable
Lindsay & Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
24 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Different but comfortable

We both thought that unboxing was very fun and super easy! There was a slight smell at first but it went away after a day or two after it aired out and it never bothered me. The mattress is super comfy when you first lay on. It did take my fiancé and I a couple weeks to fully adjust to the foam, since we both slept on older spring mattresses before, but now we both sleep great and love it! It's a king, and we love that we have plenty of space, we never get hot, and with our different sleep schedules (I work night shift) we never wake each other up getting up at different times. My lower back problems have gotten better! Overall, it's been amazing and I definitely recommend Casper to anyone thinking about switching to something new. Convenient, affordable and super comfy! Can't wait for many more lovely nights of sleep!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
LOVE IT - The Girl With a Bad Back
Joelle Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
28 ans
Fev 11, 2017
LOVE IT - The Girl With a Bad Back

It took a minute to get used to - especially because i was using my old box spring. But then I removed the box spring and honestly I look forward to hanging out in bed (reading, writing, sleeping) every night! I have had back pain also since I was a teenager, and this bed is the perfect amount of firmness (7/10) and memory foam sinking to help me sleep better at night. - happy sleeper

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Soooooo Goooood!
lets Have Coffee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Richmond, Virginia
55 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Soooooo Goooood!

From the first night sleep I knew this was a keeper! I was concerned that I may not like it because I have never bought a mattress online, let alone not being able to try before buy. So glad I made the Casper choice. I have RA, as well as severe joint and cartilage issues. I added my 3 inch mattress topper, and hoped for the best. Fell asleep very fast, and had one of the best night's sleep that I have ever had. Feeling rested, and dealing with a lot less pain, sure makes it easier to focus on getting through the day's activities. I truly love the changes in my life due to this simple mattress. Easy to unpack. Again - I cannot be more thankful for this mattress, and I recommend it highly!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
FANTASTIC MATTRESS!!!!!
Joy Cassidy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hayden, Idaho
65 ans
Fev 11, 2017
FANTASTIC MATTRESS!!!!!

This is the best mattress I have ever had by far!!! I have owned inner spring, water, and air mattresses but this has them all beat "hands down!!!!" At my age, I have severe chronic neck and back pain that have caused me sleep problems for years, but not with the Casper! I have slept very well on it from the first night on since it arrived last month and do not plan to return it ever!!!! My order came within a few days and was easy to unbox. There was a slight chemical smell initially, but it went away quickly and did not detract from my experience!! Don't hesitate to give this mattress a try as you have nothing to lose and everything to gain!!!!!! As the saying goes "Sleep is a wonderful thing!"

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
excellent
jerome sag
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North Wales, Pennsylvania
70 ans
Fev 11, 2017
excellent

Unboxing was no problem. Very comfortable and supportive

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Excellent
Terry Large
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Lsuderdale, Florida
67 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Excellent

Easy to unbox. Sent back a $4,090 mattress. Casper was equal to that expensive mattress.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
so comfortable....
Lynnette and Michael Reed
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Dorado, Arkansas
64 ans
Fev 11, 2017
so comfortable....

It was easy to open place it on my bed. My back feels so much better in the morning when I get up. I would highly recommend it to every one.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The best
Valerie Zinn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boca Raton, Florida
Fev 11, 2017
The best

I would highly recommend this matress.I have back issues and have slept on too many matresses...this is the most comfortable bed ever.I am not stiff anymore.The box is a bit heavy with king so you might need help on 2 levels.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas