Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best investment we've ever made
Mary Lou G
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Dorado Hills, California
65 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Best investment we've ever made

Bought a mattress 5 years ago specifically for back problems. Over the past year woke up daily with hip and back pain. Literally crawling out of bed. Our son and his wife have a Casper. We slept on it for two nights and I woke up with no pain! Immediately went home and ordered online figuring we had 100 days to try it out. It's been 30 days and no amount of money could make us part with this mattress! Hip, back pain gone. We don't "roll" into each other anymore. Great night's sleep. It's the best investment you can make. You won't be sorry. I don't usually write reviews but had no problem writing one for Casper. A great product at a great price.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Just what you'd expect from a quality mattress
Robert Dalpiaz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Easley, South Carolina
57 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Just what you'd expect from a quality mattress

Unboxing the mattress was like opening up a Christmas present the mattress has a very predictable and comfortable sleep without hard or soft spots like my other mattress

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very comfortable
Kathleen Massoli
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Richfield, Ohio
58 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Very comfortable

Unboxing was simple and interesting to watch it come back to "life" after being vacuum packed. It took me about a week to really feel comfortable and sleep the entire night. Previous mattress was a TempurPedic that I loved. This does not have the same feel, but is a very comfortable bed and overall I'm very happy.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it
Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Connecticut
52 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Love it

Initially out of the box it had a smell, which lasted about a month. I gave this a 4 of 5 rating for that, but now the smell is gone and love it and the price.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it
Victoria Day
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
26 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Love it

It's so soft. But so firm. Best of both worlds! I absolutely love it! I've been sleeping so soundly it's crazy!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
No more aches and pains
Richard & Christine Sc...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rocky Point, New York
68 ans
Fev 10, 2017
No more aches and pains

The unboxing experience was NOT fun at all, the white protective cover had scrunched down at one end and while cutting the cover with scissors, I noticed that the mattress was inflating as the clear plastic cover had gotten torn on shipping. When I finally got to the end of the protective cover, it had scrunched so tightly that I had to use pliers to pry it up enough to fit the scissors in and cut the rest, which at that point the mattress just exploded open. Once I regained my balance, it was easy enough to maneuver over the foundation. My husband no longer has any pains in his back and now sleeps through the night instead of tossing and turning. Even my dogs love the mattress and stay in one spot too. We are both large people and the mattress is just firm enough to support our weight without being too firm, and we can turn over without moving the mattress and waking the other. We are both very pleased with our purchase, thanks for making a great mattress! The entire experience was great, even the exercise I got from unboxing :-)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very comfortable
H Koel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Palm Beach, Florida
54 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Very comfortable

Yes, no instructions required. Just 2 people to put in the right place It is quite heavy. Expected a strong latex smell, we smelled it coming out of the box, but did not notice it at even on the first night. Its so comfortable! Love our mattress!!!!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
good
Jimmy Boyd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tularosa, New Mexico
73 ans
Fev 10, 2017
good

a little better than my old one

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great sleep, comfortable, refreshed!
James W. Koleas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
68 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Great sleep, comfortable, refreshed!

I have pretty severe back problems, which affect me in a lot of ways. I used to get up in the morning sore but since the first nite with the. Casper I awake rested and pain free! What a relief!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Just the right amount of everything
Miss Amanda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
39 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Just the right amount of everything

I was in MAJOR need of a new mattress and experiencing awful back and neck pain.. My chiropractor first recommended the Casper and then my friend purchased a mattress for everyone in her family. I tested out her mattress only momentarily, but I was immediately sold . I only wish I hadn't hemmed and hawed for the past year and just bought the mattress since it's a no-risk purchase. The Casper is the perfect combination of firm and soft and my body loves it! And I don't wake up sore anymore. Can't beat the price either.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas