Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Amazing Comfort, Value and Zzzzs
ASHLEIGH HENNING
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Santa Barbara, California
31 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Amazing Comfort, Value and Zzzzs

My husband and I have been co-sleeping with our son since he was born in our queen bed. When our son turned two we realized we were truly having miserable sleep and were completely out of room in bed (not to mention we also have 2 cats). So we decided we needed a king and got to researching. MANY of our friends recommended Casper. We were impressed with the rave reviews, and loved the price point, so we took the leap. I am so glad we did. It took me a few days to get used to the new feel (we had a pillow top before) but now that I have adjusted I am obsessed. I notice I fall asleep so easily on it. Sometimes even when I want to stay up late watching tv lol!! Seriously anytime I lie down I drift into slumber. Also having a king size is incredible. I truly feel like I am having the best sleep in years and hubby feels the same. I think kitties and toddler approve too. Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chat
Sleep so much better
Kathryn Crouthers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Randolph , Alabama
62 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Sleep so much better

This mattress allows me to sleep longer without having to shift or turn over. With my previous mattress, I was waking several times a night due to pain in hips and back. With my Casper mattress, I am not having the pain. On weekends, I am sleeping 9-10 hours a night. We have had it a about 6 weeks and are very pleased.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very comfortable mattress
Elizabeth
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, North Carolina
62 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Very comfortable mattress

Replaced my inner spring mattress with the Casper memory foam. Can definitely tell a difference in the quality of my sleep and especially reduced joint pain due to arthritis. I feel more rested and don't wake up hurting and need to turn to get comfortable. Would highly recommend

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Awesome
John Mireles
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cypress, Texas
51 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Awesome

It was actually fun unboxing the mattress, watching as air formed my bed was pretty cool.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Fabulous!
Michelle & Paul
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ogden, Utah
61 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Fabulous!

So, my husband had a hip replacement mid November with our old mattress. He was unable to sleep side lying - his most comfortable position - for at least 4 weeks post op. He had his second hip replacement surgery 2 weeks ago and has been side sleeping since post op day 10 with our Casper mattress! I believe the Casper has been part of the early improvement. Also, when he does turn over - I'm not bounced all over the bed! Love it

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Impressive
Walter Goode
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hempstead, New York
68 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Impressive

I enjoyed the unboxing experience. I wake up sometimes several times during the night due to medical conditions, but I noticed that I sleep more sound since owning this Casper mattress. It is the most comfortable matress that I have ever slept on. I would definitely reccomend that everyone should at least give this mattress a try.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Cloud
Camille
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
26 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Cloud

I love my Casper so much. Highly recommend it to everyone!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I get a good nights sleep on the Casper
John Stefanski
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
67 ans
Fev 09, 2017
I get a good nights sleep on the Casper

The unboxing was very easy,it reminded me of one of these toys in a can, you open it up and springs out.The old mattress was a Serta and I had it for 9 yrs and did not like it from day . I get a good nights sleep on the Casper

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
No more back aches
Dano Bartolai
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Highland Park, Illinois
Fev 09, 2017
No more back aches

Perfect blend firmness and comfort. Sleeping well and waking up free of any aches.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great Improvement
Melvin Nethery
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Marietta, Georgia
67 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Great Improvement

The unboxing experience went well. This bed is much more comfortable and strait forward to use than the Sleep Number bed I had before. I have already recommended the bed to friends and my chiropractor.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas