Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
It's changed my nights and my days!
julie weatherington
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodbridge, Virginia
52 ans
Fev 09, 2017
It's changed my nights and my days!

I used to wake up multiple times a night a get up with a tight sore lower back every morning. Now I fall asleep quickly and sleep all night. I wake up feeling rested with no pain! Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very Comfortable
Gina G
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland , Oregon
36 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Very Comfortable

My husband and I enjoyed unwrapping the mattress. It was a lot of fun watching it come to life. We were very nervous to buy a mattress online, but it worked out great for us. It is very comfortable and the pups love it too!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great Sleep!
Phil Shrier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
34 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Great Sleep!

Our kids loved taking the Casper out of the box! So fun! We let it sit a few days to let it air out before we started sleeping on it. The mattress is very comfortable and we sleep well!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Supportive and comfortable
Karen Barnes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Braunfels , Texas
69 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Supportive and comfortable

The unpacking of the the Casper mattress was extremely easy. The price was reasonable. Comparing the Casper mattress is a huge improvement over our previous lumpy bed. Ironically, our previous bed was an air bed so being lumpy wasn't expected. There was a huge lump in the middle of the mattress and no matter what we did to rectify the issue it just wouldn't go away. Very satisfied with our new Casper mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Fantastic Mattress
Heath Merkley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Joplin, Missouri
38 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Fantastic Mattress

I have tried several mattresses over the last ten years and I can say this is by far the best. I have a herniated disc in my back and it can be difficult to get comfortable at times. That has not been an issue at all with my Casper. Plus, you can't beat the price. I highly recommend a Casper mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
The Best Ever
Terry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mokena, Illinois
59 ans
Fev 09, 2017
The Best Ever

I just got a new bedroom set and ordered the Casper Queen size. The furniture installers opened the box and placed the mattress on the bed for me since I had back surgery almost 2 years ago. I watched a video comparing a Casper to TuftandNeedle. While basically the ratings were somewhat even and the TuftandNeedle was cheaper, the quality of the mattress covering was evident. I figured if the outside was cheezy, then what was the inside like. And over the lifetime of the mattress, a couple of bucks per month was not worth horrible sleep. I slept last night on my new Casper for the first time and slept the sleep of the dead. Other than a nature call, I was out. There was no chemical smell like I have heard others mention and the mattress went to full size quickly after opening it. It did seem a little warmer towards waking up, but that may also be a med I am taking since I did sweat some using a conventional method. And with the 100 night return policy, what have I got to lose?

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wonderful and very comfortable
Cathy Henry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bowie, Maryland
63 ans
Fev 08, 2017
Wonderful and very comfortable

Better than a regular mattress . Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Overall Casper Experience
Daniel Bartel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
37 ans
Fev 07, 2017
Overall Casper Experience

I bought a Casper mattress. It wasn't right for me. I'd still recommend them to anyone looking for a new mattress. The customer service experience with Casper is just about perfect. The online order was easy. There was thorough email communication. When I decided it wasn't right returning it was simple, too. I made a call, they setup a pickup, and when it was picked up from my house by a local charity my money was refunded. The person on the phone was polite and not pushy. Great email communication during the return process, too. Why did I return it? I liked the way the mattress felt but my shoulder didn't. As a side/stomach sleeper my arm kept falling asleep. When I bought my mattress I also bought my dog a new Casper dog bed. He loves it more than the other two beds he's had, one from LL Bean and one from a pet store. Thanks Casper for genuinely caring not only about selling your product but taking care of the consumer. Proper customer service doesn't seem like the norm these days but I truly appreciate companies that make it a priority.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Wonderful!!!!!
Johnny and Julie Jones
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Texarkana, Texas
46 ans
Fev 07, 2017
Wonderful!!!!!

The Casper mattress was in our Motorhome when we purchased it and originally i thought it was going to be to firm, but boy was i WRONG. I sleep better on this mattress than any other mattress I've ever owned. We are currently working toward getting another Casper for our home bedroom. Partners movements aren't noticeable on my side of the bed and no problems with a saggy mattress. Thank You Casper!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love My Casper
Mariana
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Florida
43 ans
Fev 07, 2017
Love My Casper

This is one of those reviews that I am actually excited to write. My whole experience with Casper Mattress has been amazing. Everything they promised is true. From customer service to the best sleep ever. I am so glad I purchased a mattress. I no longer wake up in the middle of the night or feel body aches while sleeping.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas