Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best sleep ever!
Priscilla Larsen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Santa Barbara, California
49 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Best sleep ever!

I originally purchased this Casper twin for my daughter. Moved her up to a double and I snagged the Casper. I can honestly say after 15 expensive types of mattresses... 2 marriages... etc, this twin Casper I have on top of an old twin mattress on the floor is the most comfortable bed I have ever had!!! My 2 beagles, and 2 cats all fit with myself... and all sleep ALL NIGHT LONG!!! Thank you Casper! You're amazing and I will never purchase another brand.. EVER!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best mattress I've ever had
Angie Q
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
31 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Best mattress I've ever had

We replaced our bed three years ago with a new coil mattress and have slept poorly since. It wasn't the right bed for us, and we always came back from trips saying we slept so much better in hotels. I agonized over buying a new bed and finally decided to order a Casper after reading the 2017 Consumer Reports for beds. On unboxing: it was fun! It's impressive that it fits in a cardboard box, but be aware that it still weighs a lot. You'd have trouble wrestling the king bed up a set of stairs by yourself. On upgrading to a king: I'll never go back. I am (was) a restless sleeper and kept my husband up at night with kicking and space hogging. He barely notices me with the extra space, and the memory foam keeps me from moving so much. On the bed: I've always liked a firm bed and at first thought this was too soft. Just like the pillows, the top layer is super soft while the inside is super supportive. My back feels so much better and I'm way more rested when I get up because I actually slept instead of tossing around all night. Overall, I'm thrilled with this purchase. I went from loving staying in a hotel for the comfy bed to hating hotels because my bed is so much better. The only downside I can come up with is that it has a bit of a smell when you first open it, but ours went away in about a week and it never bothered me much anyway.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Completely impressed with this company from start to finish!
Lisa & Ryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Castle, Colorado
33 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Completely impressed with this company from start to finish!

This was the best experience from purchasing, financing, unboxing and now FINALLY SLEEPING!! I was blown away at how easy this purchase was. Affirm is amazing and gives me reminders about my payments. The box was really cool to unpack, my kids loved watching the mattress expand. Finally we are sleeping well. We had an old Tempurpedic mattress. My husband and I were both having night time headaches, body pain and generally just not sleeping well. This mattress is not a completely different feel right away but after one night of sleeping on it we could both feel the difference. No shoulder or back pain and woke up realizing we had actually slept. To me, it's not something I needed to notice awake but after I slept for the whole night I then could feel the difference!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best blind purchase I have ever made
Derek
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fev 06, 2017
Best blind purchase I have ever made

The unboxing was as simple as can be. I assumed there would be a latex smell for a few days, but that wasn't the case. The smell dissipated quickly and it wasn't really strong to begin with. I was skeptical about buying a mattress without trying it first, but the return policy eased those concerns. After 2-3 of months of using the mattress, I can legitimately say with no hyperbole - this is the best blind purchase I have ever made and the best mattress I've owned. The mattress is the perfect combination of firm, yet soft. I like softer, but my girlfriend prefers firmer. Somehow, we both love the mattress equally. She even said it is very, very comparable to the $3,000 memory foam mattress she had a few years ago. My biggest concern was being too hot because I am very hot-natured. I haven't woken up hot or sweaty once. For real - if you're even half-considering this thing, bite the bullet and get it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Beyond what I expected
Mike Normoyle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Browntown, Virginia
61 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Beyond what I expected

I was not 100% convinced that a mattress that came in a box would be able to help me relax and sleep better. I took a risk on Casper because of the Consumer Reports article. The cost was reasonable and with a 100 night guarantee I figured I could not lose anything. Removing the mattress from the box was not hard. But when I laid on it for the first night I was surprised. I slept through the entire night and did not toss or turn at all. I have not slept that way in years. Each night the mattress has become more comfortable and I am pleased with it. I use an adjustable base and it works very well with the mattress. Casper has really done an excellent job in the research and manufacturing. The only thing I am not sure of is the Casper pillow that I decided to try. I had been using My Pillow and so far the Casper pillow is ok but still not 100% sure if I will keep it. This mattress is well worth the effort to try. I am so pleased to get a better nights sleep. Now if they could make a bed that I can take with me on trips then all would be great!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great mattress!
Janet
Propriétaire d'un Casper
La Crescenta, California
35 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Great mattress!

Sleeping on the Casper mattress has been a great experience. My back doesn't hurt and I'm well rested. After the first night, I was hooked. I would definitely recommend the Casper mattress to friends and family!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Perfect amount of softness and firmness for both of us
Theresa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Martinez, California
54 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Perfect amount of softness and firmness for both of us

My husband and I did not want to go to the local mattress stores and lie on a bunch of mattresses trying to figure out the best one for us. First of all, icky - how many people have laid on these? Second, who wants to be stalked by the workers there (I know they are there to help but we always feel there is a hidden agenda for them...as in $$ commission). So we were both okay trying one online and the Casper mattress had so many great reviews, in addition to Consumer Reports ranking them the top of the memory foam mattresses. We absolutely love the firmness, but still a luxurious bit of softness. I feel like Goldilocks...this mattress is just right for both of us - it's been 2 weeks but it's looking like we are definitely very pleased with it. I actually look forward to going to bed!! Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I'd buy it again
Patty B. and Little Sa...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Flinton, Pennsylvania
67 ans
Fev 05, 2017
I'd buy it again

I already wrote one review, but after reading some 1-star ones, decided to do a P.S. I am a side sleeper, weigh 142 pounds. Sam, Yorkie Extraordinaire (just ask him!) weighs about 6.5 pounds. He's my bed buddy. The main reason why I chose Casper was the rating from Consumer Reports, which I depend on for any major purchase. I, too, was surprised at how firm it was--the first night. After that, I just fall on the bed at night and sleep (I'm still in the process of moving to a new home and I'm exhausted!). The second night my poor arthritic body was in so much pain from lifting too-heavy boxes I couldn't even straighten up. When I woke up the next day, I was refreshed and the pain was gone. So, my experience was and continues to be very positive. Sorry, all you who are disappointed with your Casper. I heartily recommend it to anyone who has lower back pain, sciatica, or fibromyalgia, because I have all three. (Is that pathetic or what?) Who would be more miserable on a bad mattress than I? Buy it, people, buy it!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best mattress I ever had
Patty B. and Little Sa...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Flinton, Pennsylvania
68 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Best mattress I ever had

The only problem was an arthritic senior trying to lift the box over the threshold and drag it into the foyer. I still can't believe I did it! (Double size). I didn't unbox it--I had a handyman to put together an iron bed from Wayfair and he put the mattress on the bed. There was no break-in period, nor did I have to wait for Casper to "bloom", despite being on the porch in very cold weather. Casper felt just a bit odd the first night. Probably because there's no bounce. But I'm now sleeping better than on any other mattress I've tried, including Sleep Number and 2 different types of waterbed. For some weird reason, Little Sam, Yorkie Extraordinaire, finds Casper energizing. It takes him from half an hour to an hour to unwind and let me sleep. I guess, from a Yorkie standpoint, you can never have too much energy. Thanks, Casper people, from a grateful tired old carcass. Don't go out of business, 'cause someday I'll be back for another! And, yes, I DO recommend Casper to anyone who'll listen.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Awesomeness
Dustin & Cari Kuuttila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spokane, Washington
34 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Awesomeness

I'm a 100% disabled veteran with a compressed L4 in my back, herniated C5/6 neck (with Disk Disease) and I haven't been able to lay in bed for more than 3 hours straight in the last 10 years. My prior mattress was a queen Serta (with pillow top). I am now able to actually lay in bed and fall asleep wth minimal pain/sleep pills. I do not wake up needing to hurry out of bed due to my L4 sharp pains. I actually slept for 12 hours the other night. It's been so long since I pulled that off! Since my college freshman years :) The king size is perfect! We can't hear or feel each other tossing, turning or getting out of bed, thus allowing us maximum sleep time. I'm personally thankful for such a great mattress and easy setup. I had no idea the bed frame you sold was noise free! Never seen that before. We both also love the foundation that we purchased from Casper. Oh and the sheets are fantastic. The only thing we didn't purchase were the pillows but we have been discussing it. I will say we were both hesitant with the whole thing since we have never ordered a bed without first laying on it. It was well worth every dollar and we have been recommending it to a lot of our friends and family. It's been 100 days and we are never returning our Casper. Thanks again and God Bless you all at Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas