L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Extremely comfortable pillow
Gina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
31 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Extremely comfortable pillow

I really like using the Casper pillow. It has a great combination of softness and firmness to it. I have tried every pillow out there, including multiple Tempurpedic ones, and this one is definitely my favorite. I used to wake up with neck pain every morning and this pillow has really helped to decrease that. I would recommend this to anyone searching for a new pillow.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable and cool
Lynne farrell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
51 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Comfortable and cool

I can sleep very comfortably on my side and back with this pillow. Noticing less neck discomfort when I wake up. I had the My Pillow previously, which I liked, but it got hot at times. This one gets warm but cooler than my other. Very high quality materials in the cover.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Just the right size and fill
Phil Freeman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San M Ateo, California
42 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Just the right size and fill

I love this pillow. I got one for my wife first and she loved it, then I tried it and had to have one for myself. It has the perfect amount of filling to support my neck and head and feels luxurious. I've tried many of the thick and thin pillows out there on the market, this is by far my favorite pillow. So comfy!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great
Donna Woods
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Katy, Texas
68 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Great

I would recommend this pillow. It is much better than my last pillow. I sleep better and longer with the Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great for every sleeping position
Amanda B
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Stockbridge , Georgia
44 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Great for every sleeping position

I love my new pillow. It has just the right firmness in the inner core and is plush on the outside. I sleep mostly on my side, but do sometimes sleep on my stomach. The pillow will fold in half, so I can hug it and lay my head on it. Love it!!!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Time for bed.
Anthony Gallotello
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
32 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Time for bed.

I have struggled for years now buying more off-the-shelf pillows than I am willing to admit. Every time it is the same endgame; pillow is flat after so many nights or is so hard that it keeps me up. Casper has changed the game. This pillow feels like it has been my go-to pillow for years! It feels broken in without falling flat. I've even stopped grinding my teeth in my sleep because I'm getting to sleep better and not waking up to toss, turn and readjust or refluff. This pillow is a life saver and I've turned my parents, girlfriend and even my future in laws to the Casper! I can't believe I've "slept on" getting one for so long!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very good support, comfortable.
Keith Perron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Edmonton
50 ans
Mar 09, 2017
Very good support, comfortable.

Much better than any other pillows that I've tried. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
SLEPT LIKE A BABY!
Sabrina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York City, New York
27 ans
Mar 09, 2017
SLEPT LIKE A BABY!

I was actually pretty content with the pillow I was already using. Ordered this Casper pillow for my Mom but ended up using it first (lol). Now... I don't want her to have it AT ALL! First of all, the packaging alone is so neat and cute. You receive this nice, perfectly printed booklet about the pillow and all it's amazingness, then you take the pillow out from the plastic and you can't help but snuggle it so deep into your face and never let it go. Granted, I've only slept on it for 1 night so far, but it was so soft but had it's firmness at the same time. Loved being able to grab and hold the pillow as I slept on it. The coolness was definitely on the other side when it was time for me to flip over and it was like I put my head/face on the pillow all over again! I'm sure my Mom will love it as well and if so, I will just need to get another one for myself. Seriously considering getting the Casper pillow case set :)

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
best pillow ever!!!!
Kamenish Catherine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Shelbyville, Kentucky
Mar 07, 2017
best pillow ever!!!!

Worth the price.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow ever!
Lilyrose Packard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
50 ans
Mar 07, 2017
Best pillow ever!

I've been searching for a pillow that isn't too firm, but not too mushy either. At first, I thought the pillow was going to be too firm because of its size and weight. But after putting the Casper pillow into my bamboo pillowcase, I slept like a baby! It's hard to describe to someone who hasn't slept on a Casper pillow why a pillow could cost this much but having slept on it, it's probably the best investment I've ever made!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller