L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Finally found the ONE!!!!
Donna Burgess
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mankato, Kansas
59 ans
Mar 07, 2017
Finally found the ONE!!!!

I knew this was the pillow for me after just 2 nights sleeping on it. When I first saw the pillow I thought it wouldn't be for me because it was way thicker than my Pacific Coast feather pillows, which I really do like. This pillow is really a luxury and worth every penny. I know you will love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Loving it!
Cindy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Jordan, Utah
53 ans
Mar 06, 2017
Loving it!

So far I'm loving this pillow. And I've tried so many pillows! I have a herniated disc in my neck and have been very pleased to not wake up in the middle of the night in pain. I've tried every neck pillow available and spent way too much money. The best part is how it's soft but firm at the same time. Usually you get one or the other. I don't know how they did it but it works! My hope is I will continue to love it as much as I do right now.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Like a cloud
Melissa Klar
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cincinnati, Ohio
38 ans
Mar 05, 2017
Like a cloud

Every morning I have woken up with this pillow has been amazing. It's like sleeping on a cloud all night long. I haven't had any neck pain and I've had the best, most restful sleep I've had in years. I can't wait to purchase a bed after I save a little more.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love my pillow, best sleep I have had in a long time.
Linda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
East Berlin, Connecticut
66 ans
Mar 05, 2017
Love my pillow, best sleep I have had in a long time.

Definitely would recommend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
The pillow I've been waiting my whole life for.
Holly Bowen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Salt Lake City, Utah
46 ans
Mar 05, 2017
The pillow I've been waiting my whole life for.

I am a fitful, horrible sleeper. In my adult life, I have been on a pillow quest. From thinking that more pillows would solve my sleep issues, to the foam minimalist. From the first night with the Casper pillow, it was love. From side (only the right side), to back, to face plant front, this pillow did it's job. I didn't wake up to re-fluff, slide arms under or add additional pillows. The pillow isn't a magical cure for my sleep issues, but it sure has helped and I highly recommend adding a Casper to your pillow arsenal.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Most comfortable pillow I have had in years.
Pamela Fingerhut
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Scottsdale, Arizona
Mar 05, 2017
Most comfortable pillow I have had in years.

My Casper pillow is marvelous. I would recommend it to all my friends.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Worth the price tag
Zac
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oklahoma
Mar 04, 2017
Worth the price tag

I would say this pillow is worth the asking price. Before I used a memory foam pillow I purchased a year ago, which was wonderful at first but then began to break down and lost all support and it was designed for back sleepers, not someone who sleeps on their side. So far this Casper pillow has impressed me, just wonder how long it will hold up. If I get a year out of it I would be happy.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow ever!
Joe & Victoria Bosnar
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
52 ans
Mar 04, 2017
Best pillow ever!

Bought both a Casper mattress and two Casper pillows. First time in years we haven't woken up and planned for an afternoon nap. We both are getting restful, rejuvenating sleep. The pillows are awesome. Just the right balance between soft and firm. Works great whether sleeping on back, on side, or on stomach. Just the right amount of support for any position without the need to re-fluff or punch into shape when shifting positions. Plus they don't make you sweaty. We recommend both the mattress and the pillows to every sleep challenged person!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
I love this pillow
Janie Ostlund
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
64 ans
Mar 04, 2017
I love this pillow

I love my new Casper pillow. Whether I'm sleeping on my back or my side, it gives good, consistent support. I have been through a dozen disappointing pillows in the past couple of years, and I'm grateful to finally have found the best pillow ever.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Loving this pillow
Andrea Brockelman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
York, Maine
49 ans
Mar 04, 2017
Loving this pillow

I used to have down pillows but they would flatten out and have to be folded in half to give any support. I got a new bed (Casper mattress but have only slept in it once so not reviewing that yet) and decided to get new pillows too. I've used my pillow for 2 weeks and love it. It works for me in all sleeping positions. Gives great support and doesn't put my neck in an uncomfortable position. ❤

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller