L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
No more neck pain
Rhonda Carson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Worth , Texas
49 ans
Mar 03, 2017
No more neck pain

I absolutely love this pillow. I was having really bad neck pains when I woke up in the morning and now they are gone!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very surprised
Donald Walls
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Norwood, Louisiana
46 ans
Mar 03, 2017
Very surprised

I did sleep more soundly on this pillow. My feather pillows couldn't compare. I have been recommending Casper!!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Brian
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Simpsonville, South Carolina
47 ans
Mar 02, 2017
Awesome

I love the pillow, it is super comfortable and I don't wake up with a headache or sore neck anymore. Very pleased!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
The one for me
Walter Gruchala
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Naperville, Illinois
69 ans
Mar 02, 2017
The one for me

I really like this pillow. I like a pillow that is soft but provides support. This pillow does just that for me. I have tried many, many pillows in the past of all types. They were either too soft or too firm. This pillow feels just right for me. My only concern is that it will flatten out after use but for now it is great.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Effortless comfort
Terry Moseley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nehalem, Oregon
54 ans
Mar 02, 2017
Effortless comfort

I had a buckwheat pillow before; I liked the versatility. The Casper has a good firmness without having to poke and prod and I fall asleep quickly. I am very satisfied.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I hardly wake up in the middle of the night
Emmanuel Mousis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Glen Oaks, New York
38 ans
Mar 02, 2017
I hardly wake up in the middle of the night

For the past year I was using an orthopedic pillow to sleep well. I was up at least two times every night. I thought because having the three kids in their room I was probably waking up to check on them. Well, that was NOT the reason! For the past week having the casper pillow only woke up twice on separate occasions only because one of the kid cried out. It took me a couple of days to get used to the pillow only because it wasn't as firm as the one I used to have. But even different in the morning I didn't want to get up. I think this is the first time in my life that I can't wait to go to bed. Image if I only had the mattress too.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Good support.
Kathryn Farries
Propriétaire d'un Casper
The Woodlands, Texas
66 ans
Mar 02, 2017
Good support.

This pillow is cool to the touch when lying down and does not get hot while sleeping. The first impression when lying down is softness, and yet it stays firm. I do not turn much and never have to reposition the pillow. I am enjoying it after one week. I would recommend this pillow so far.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Worth it
Renee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 ans
Mar 02, 2017
Worth it

I held off on buying the Casper pillow for a while. $75 for a pillow? I can pick up one for less than $5 at Target. I won't, because I've had those pillows, and I hate them. I have also hated buckwheat pillows, extra firm pillows, extra soft pillows, multiple pillows, and those memory foam ones that are supposed to give you the best sleep of your life but that left me with a crick in my neck and a hatred for my fellow humans for about a week. What can I say? When you don't sleep well, you get cranky. I love this pillow. Rather, I don't not love it. A great pillow - a really great pillow - isn't one that you actively notice. It just does the job, and leaves you without complaint. You don't notice that it gets too hot - it doesn't - or is too lumpy - it isn't - or bunches up in the wrong place or smells weird. You don't notice those things because it doesn't do those things. And you don't notice the great things about it because the great thing about a great pillow is what it isn't. It isn't a bad pillow. This pillow is fantastic because I go to sleep at night and wake up in the morning and I don't give that pillow a single thought. I could extol the virtues of being washable and comfy and all the other marketing copy that made my eyes gloss over before I impulsively bought the pillow one day when I had two ibuprofen in my stomach and some icy hot on my neck because I slept wrong the night before. I could, but I won't. If you have already even half considered spending the money, just take the leap and buy it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it! Perfect pillow for any sleeping position
Rick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
California
28 ans
Mar 01, 2017
Love it! Perfect pillow for any sleeping position

So comfortable! I struggled to find a pillow that I loved, and went through many different types, including memory foam, latex, down, and of course the cheap pillows you can get anywhere. I almost gave up but tried the Casper pillow in desperate hope. My wife took the first one we got, so I had to buy another. We love them! The pillow provides the perfect amount of softness and cushiness while being supportive enough for any sleeping position. I move around a fair bit so was worried that the pillow might have been too firm for stomach sleeping and too soft for back / side sleeping. Not the case. It is perfect for all my positions, and I am sleeping much better and without the neck pain that I had before.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dreamy
John and Amy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
24 ans
Fev 26, 2017
Dreamy

Sleeps beautifully. Great support. Soft yet does not sink in when you lay your head on it. I've been looking for a pillow like this for years!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller