L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
What a pillow should do...
Brian Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakville
46 ans
Fev 17, 2017
What a pillow should do...

In simple terms this pillow does everything that a pillow should do. It provides the optimum level of support and comfort. My wife is super picky about pillows, and we have a closet full of them to prove it. She has tried everything from feather pillows to memory foam to whatever else you can think of. This is the first pillow she hasn't had any complaints about - which says a lot. Get a couple of them - you won't be disappointed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Can finally sleep
Emily
Propriétaire d'un Casper
24 ans
Fev 17, 2017
Can finally sleep

I was a bit skeptical about Casper pillows, mostly because of how pricy they are, but for months I would wake up in the middle of the night and flip my pillows over. I always slept with two, and they always became lumpy and always became flat. I even tried memory foam ones because I recalled that my dad liked them. Those were too hard. After researching pillows for a solid week, I decided to go with Casper because of their return policy and the trying it out for 100 days. I didn't need 100, I was sold in 3. My boyfriend's sister said to try it for a week and see if I still liked it. Here I am 2 or 3 weeks later and I love this pillow. My boyfriend even liked mine so much that I bought him one for valentines day. He kept trying to sneak up on mine in the night. I told my dad about how amazing these pillows were and I plan to buy him one soon as well, maybe even my mom if she tries my dad's and likes it. Very much recommend and very much love my Casper pillows! I also took the plunge and got the king pillow for extra pillow length and boy oh boy do I recommend sizing up. Never too much pillow, especially for only ten bucks more. These pillows have so much height to them that you won't need two pillows ever again. Thank you Casper for finally letting me sleep through the night! My brain thanks you and my neck does too.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Really great
Megan Thistlethwaite
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Aldergrove
21 ans
Fev 16, 2017
Really great

Had a down pillow before and a memory foam pillow. Neither really worked for me. The Casper pillow is a nice combination that falls in between the two. Soft but also supportive

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pillow
Brian J
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Waterford, Pennsylvania
39 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Pillow

The Pillow is GREAT! Love it. Wish hotels and cruise ships would carry this pillow! Thank you!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very comfortable
Robert Fawcett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orleans
69 ans
Fev 14, 2017
Very comfortable

Great, sleeping better. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love my Casper Pillow!
Andrew Turner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Louisville, Kentucky
39 ans
Fev 13, 2017
Love my Casper Pillow!

I bought this pillow after trying several different combinations of others either by themselves or stacked together in various configurations. I couldn't find a level of "firm squishiness" that kept me comfortable and didn't slither down between the mattress and headboard. The Casper pillow is the perfect level of support for me, doesn't get too hot, and generally stays in the same "squish" from night to morning. I'm officially converted.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally found perfection!
Amanda Sunderland
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burlington
37 ans
Fev 13, 2017
Finally found perfection!

After many many years of spending way too much money buying every kind of pillow out there, I have finally found a pillow that works for me. I haven't woken up with a sore neck or headache since I got it. I will be telling everyone I know about this pillow, whether they ask me or not! Worth every penny!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Reminds me of childhood
Darius
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
49 ans
Fev 13, 2017
Reminds me of childhood

It took me years to find the perfect pillow. This is it. I remember that innocent childhood when after spending the day outside, you came home and fell asleep. That was the best, deepest, uninterrupted sleep that you could ever have! Well, after a few decades it came back. Casper made it possible. No more turning, tossing, tension headaches - just pure innocent sleep. Good stuff...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I love it!
Gary
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lake City, Florida
68 ans
Fev 12, 2017
I love it!

It's better than my previous pillow. I would recommend it, but it is expensive.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
My review
Peggy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Anderson, South Carolina
55 ans
Fev 11, 2017
My review

Not too flat. Not too firm. Soft and floofy. Can mold it. Slept well. No neck kinks. Buying more!! 😊

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller