L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Good, comfortable, supporting pillow
James
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Earl Park, Indiana
Mar 31, 2017
Good, comfortable, supporting pillow

I was in the market for a pillow after I started waking up with neck pain on my old pillow. I wanted to get a better pillow than I got at WalMart or some other big box store. They never last that long anyway. So I ordered a Casper pillow after reading the positive reviews it had. I have had it for a week and after a couple of days my neck pain went away and I get good sleep without my head falling into the pillow. It seems to be quality built, and seems like it should last a good amount of time.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fluffy yet firm
Brian king
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lass Vegas, Nevada
43 ans
Mar 30, 2017
Fluffy yet firm

The pillow is great, it's soft and supportive.. great product.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
No more stiff neck
Dana
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Mar 30, 2017
No more stiff neck

I bought this pillow when I was laying in bed one morning, after sleeping on my flat pillow. I had a stiff neck for a few days in a row. No more stiff neck! Also, I have tried MANY pillows and none were "right" for me or my husband. I think we have a winner now. And, it's washable! Bonus!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Not Too Firm or Too Soft...Just Right
Claudio
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sunnyside, New York
Mar 30, 2017
Not Too Firm or Too Soft...Just Right

After really loving my Casper mattress for a year, I thought I'd try the pillow and really like it so far after 2 weeks. You sink into it just a bit but not too much. It seems to have the right balance of soft and firm and I wake up feeling pretty refreshed in the morning!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Casper Pillows - Skeptic to Advocate
Steve
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Louis, Missouri
Mar 30, 2017
Casper Pillows - Skeptic to Advocate

I ordered two pillows recently and I was very skeptical at first. The first night I had a little neck pain, I think just because I wasn't used to sleeping on a thicker pillow. From night two on, it has been wonderful. My wife thought they were great from the very first night. She said, "I had no idea what I was missing. I wish we would have bought them sooner. I can't believe we've been sleeping on those old lumpy pillows when these are so much better."

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Greatest pillow I've ever put my head on
Richard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
Mar 30, 2017
Greatest pillow I've ever put my head on

From the moment I took the pillow out of the box I fell in love. It was heavy yet soft and plush yet still provided great support. I don't find myself flipping and fluffing the pillow throughout the night.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
So far so good
E. M.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sunnyvale, California
51 ans
Mar 30, 2017
So far so good

I like this pillow so far. I am very picky with pillows, I had previously been using 2 down pillows but they always end up too flat. Now I only use one pillow and doesn't flatten. Support is great. More comfortable than down. My cats also love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
So good I haven't slept on it
James
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
Mar 30, 2017
So good I haven't slept on it

Pillow is so comfortable I never got a chance to give it a try before my wife took it and claimed it as her own. She will not let me even give it a go for a test night.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow I've ever had.
Jorge Gonzalez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ephrata, Washington
32 ans
Mar 30, 2017
Best pillow I've ever had.

I can't remember the last time I got an undisturbed sleep. I tried MyPillow and it was good at first but ended up being lumpy and uncomfortable. I heard about Casper and decides to give it a try. I wish I would have bought it sooner. Best sleep I've ever had. I would recommend this pillow to everyone. It is worth every penny!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
So Comfortable
Alex De La Torre
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hoboken, New Jersey
43 ans
Mar 30, 2017
So Comfortable

So good I'm buying another one.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller