L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Heavenly head supporter
ASHLEY L MARSHALL
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
Mar 27, 2017
Heavenly head supporter

I bought a pillow for both me and my husband. He is MUCH harder to please with regard to pillows than I am and he likes it too! I don't wake up to fluff it in the middle of the night which is lovely and he doesn't wake up with his neck hurting. So, they are keepers for sure.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
The best!
John T Daggitt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bethesda, Maryland
60 ans
Mar 27, 2017
The best!

I am known to be exceptionally picky about my pillows so my wife bought me this one to try when she saw it advertised in The Skimm. I have to say, I am extremely impressed and immediately noticed an improvement in both the quality and quantity of my sleep. Great product! It's really living up to the hype!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Yaaaas
Sarah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baltimore, Maryland
Mar 27, 2017
Yaaaas

I was worried it wouldn't be soft enough but it's absolutely perfect. Soft but keeps its shape/ support!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow!
Phyllis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
Mar 26, 2017
Great pillow!

Absolutely as well thought out as could be and as described in the video. Neck support really surprised me...didn't know a pillow could even do that!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow
Jenni
Propriétaire d'un Casper
California
Mar 26, 2017
Great pillow

I love my Casper pillow. I was a little leery to begin with, especially to pay that much for 1 pillow. But it's worth it! It is both soft and firm at the same time. It supports my head and neck and I wake up with less neck pain and stiffness than before. I mostly sleep on my side but sometimes on my back and it is comfortable either way. Now I just need to figure out how to fit it in my suitcase when I travel, because I can't imagine sleeping without it anymore!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderful!
Allen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Mar 26, 2017
Wonderful!

Very comfortable. Slept well.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Better than expected!
Bess
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
Mar 26, 2017
Better than expected!

Have been genuinely surprised at what a difference a good pillow has made!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Luxurious
Barbara
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Naperville, Illinois
Mar 26, 2017
Luxurious

I love the Casper Pillow and so does my granddaughter.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fluffy & Supportive
Kathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clarksville, Tennessee
Mar 26, 2017
Fluffy & Supportive

This pillow is just what I have been searching for, for about two years. I wanted a soft, fluffy pillow but that also supported my head to stay aligned like I should. This pillow has a supportive layer surrounded by nice soft layer. I don't feel like like I'm sleeping on a brick but my head it supported. I will be ordering another, maybe two

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
5 Star Pillow
Suzanne
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Decatur, Alabama
Mar 26, 2017
5 Star Pillow

This is the most comfortable pillow I've owned. It has just the right amount of support and softness. I love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller