L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Heaven!
Drew
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Mar 26, 2017
Heaven!

Finally! A wonderful pillow to sleep on!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally a pillow I can sleep with
Cookie Koch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fayetteville, Georgia
55 ans
Mar 26, 2017
Finally a pillow I can sleep with

I have probably wasted a few hundred dollars buying pillows that guaranteed a perfect night's sleep. I probably have 20 pillows in the guest bedroom and attic combined. Casper is the one that finally is true to their word. It keeps its shape ALL night long. No lumps or bumps, no tiny pieces of foam to move around and bunch up in a corner 10 minutes after laying down. So, bottom line, this is my pillow! Slept great since every night since I got it 2 weeks ago!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fabulous
Meredith Manos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ipswich, Massachusetts
53 ans
Mar 26, 2017
Fabulous

Best pillow ever. Just waiting to see how it holds up after washing and using for a few months

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
So far so good
Chris S
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Staten Island, New York
45 ans
Mar 26, 2017
So far so good

I love it so far. I was on a pillow mission. Tried 3. This is the best one so far. I suffer from headaches. I haven't had one yet. The search is over, Casper #1

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Amazing Pillow!
Cindy Friederich
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. Augustine, Florida
64 ans
Mar 25, 2017
Amazing Pillow!

The only thing better than my Casper pillow is my Casper mattress. It is firm and squishy at the same time, which is exactly what I was looking for.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally getting sleep again
Jim
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fremont, Michigan
55 ans
Mar 25, 2017
Finally getting sleep again

The My Pillow has been shelved for now. It's a lot nicer than I would have expected... happy with my king sized pillow.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very, very comfortable
Richard Raeon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
The Villages, Florida
69 ans
Mar 25, 2017
Very, very comfortable

I do not sleep well. I have sleep apnea and a bad lower back. I usually wake with a stiff neck, shoulders and back. Yet after sleeping only two nights with the Casper Pillow, I had neither a stiff neck nor shoulders upon waking. Amazing! So I love the Casper Pillow and would recommend it to all without any caveats.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Shawna
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Colorado Springs, Colorado
52 ans
Mar 24, 2017
Awesome

I have bought every kind of pillow. Flaxseed, Millet, Styro balls, water, U shaped, down, memory foam, my pillow, chiropractic. None, not one, has been so comfortable. I love this pillow

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Not sharing my pillow! :)
Yasmin Walters
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sleepy Hollow, New York
38 ans
Mar 24, 2017
Not sharing my pillow! :)

I love this pillow! Recommended by a friend to buy the bed and I wanted to start small so I purchased a pillow. Very comfortable. Like I said, not sharing!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow I've ever bought.
Ryan Simpson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
29 ans
Mar 24, 2017
Best pillow I've ever bought.

I was skeptical of a 75 dollar pillow, but not anymore! Absolutely the best investment I've made for my sleep since buying the mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller