L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Obsessed!
Rachael Feigelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
35 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Obsessed!

The pillow is the topper for my sleep situation. I am ordering the sheets next. Your company is the most amazing thing that happened to sleep. :) Big fan, I tell everyone to get a casper. Thanks

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Terrific Pillow!
Alex Frasca
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Greenwich, Connecticut
31 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Terrific Pillow!

I'm really happy I splurged on the 2 king size Casper pillows. My husband and I would use 2 standard pillows each on our king bed and not only was it cluttered our pillows were terrible. This caper pillow stays cool all night, barely needs to be fluffed and is the perfect stability. The fact that I can wash them is an added bonus. Investing in the dog bed for my pup next!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sleeping on air
Jack gilbert
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Everett, Washington
60 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Sleeping on air

Oh My! neck pain has gone and sleeping on the double layered pillow is cooler and I sweat less and soundly. Great pillow. Better then the other best pillow in the world. This Is my pillow!!! :)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Neck pain gone
Holly Zell-Irell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
27 ans
Mar 11, 2017
Neck pain gone

I was looking for a new pillow because of neck and shoulder pain but I felt very stuck. I almost always fall asleep on my stomach, but usually move to my side or back in my sleep. My old pillow was super flat, which was fine for stomach sleeping, but horrible for side sleeping. So, I'd wake up with neck pain from my neck being at weird angles all night. When I saw this pillow was supposedly for all types of sleepers, I was skeptical but decided to try it because I hadn't found anything that seemed fitting. This pillow is stacked high enough to support my neck on my side, and has enough squish to be comfortable for stomach sleeping. I've slept on it for a few nights now and I am absolutely happy with my choice.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect!
Lorene Studwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hampton, Virginia
62 ans
Mar 11, 2017
Perfect!

I've had a lot of pillows over the years but I can honestly say this Casper pillow is the most comfortable pillow I've ever slept on! I don't have to flip it during the night for the 'cool' side like I have to do with other pillows! Love this pillow!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
The best pillow ever.
Kimberly Cisneros
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Anaheim , California
20 ans
Mar 10, 2017
The best pillow ever.

I love my Casper pillow. I have bought several pillows that have cost me the same as the Casper pillow, but they end up super flat after like a week. Not Casper. They are still really good, I love them. Everyone needs a Casper pillow.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pillow
Stacy Baxley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Green Cove Springs, Florida
38 ans
Mar 10, 2017
Pillow

I love it! No neck pain. Best pillow ever!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best. Pillow. EVER.
Leah W
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Plainfield , Indiana
Mar 10, 2017
Best. Pillow. EVER.

So. I bought king sized pillows for my husband and I. I normally wake up with aching shoulders and my neck kills me. It's the same with my husband. After reading about 4.5 million reviews, I decided to give Casper a try. I wasn't really keen on spending so much money on pillows, but with the 100 night guarantee, I went for it. I'm so happy I did. It's been the best sleep we've both gotten in years. I'm not even kidding. I may buy a few more just out of principle! :-) Love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very pleased with this pillow...
Lynn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
63 ans
Mar 10, 2017
Very pleased with this pillow...

When I first opened the box, I was a bit put off by the high loft of the pillow. But when I spent a couple of nights sleeping on it, I realized that the softer center kept my head properly aligned with my shoulders no matter whether I was on my back or side. The true test is that I had no neck pain and no hand numbness; two things that happened to me every night on my old goose down pillow since I had cervical neck laminectomy. I am delighted with the pillow and highly recommend this very comfortable and supportive pillow. I am impressed with the design and also happy it can be easily washed (I share my bed with two dogs!).

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dreamy
Terry Thomas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mar 09, 2017
Dreamy

I had a memory foam pillow and would toss and turn all night. It seemed that I just could not get situated enough. Since I got the Casper pillow, I can get a very restful night's sleep, FINALLY. I almost feel like I am sleeping on a cloud. Love it

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller