L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
No more punch and fluff!
Joanne Dal Pra
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Florence, Oregon
64 ans
Fev 25, 2017
No more punch and fluff!

Great pillow. It was just as described online. I unzipped it to look inside, nice! I really like the weight of it too. The 2inch gusset is perfect for supporting my head. I don't have to punch and fluff anymore. Good purchase. Already recommending to my friends and family.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love love love my pillow!
Heather Bernier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arlington, Virginia
49 ans
Fev 25, 2017
Love love love my pillow!

So glad that the Casper pillow is two in one! The full pillow was just a little too tall for me to sleep comfortably, so I took the inside pillow out and use just that one and it is perfect! It is soft and just right for laying on my side or my back, it is just so comfy. I travel a lot and like that it can be compressed to fit into my luggage easily. My secret to getting a good nights rest while traveling is to bring my own pillow!! I would recommend this pillow as it is versatile, soft and supportive and well made!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love these pillows!!!
Marina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fev 24, 2017
Love these pillows!!!

I love these pillows. Before I had neck pain every morning and used different pillows, both cheap and expensive. Since I got Casper, my neck pain is gone and I sleep much better. I sleep in different positions, stomach, back, and side, so these pillows are comfortable for all of them. It's soft and firm enough to keep my head in a good position. I have had the pillows for almost 6 months and after about 4 months I saw that they starting to lose puffiness, and I decided to wash them. After I did they are back to the same shape as when I bought them. My husband used to get headaches from some fillers in pillows and this one works good, no headaches, he loves how it feels and he gets a good rest. Even my 7-year-old son loves them , he complains about his pillows and wants to sleep with us because he likes Casper pillows. So now I need to buy Casper pillows for him too. :) Thank you Casper for a good night's sleep.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow I've owned
Brent
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary
29 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Best pillow I've owned

This pillow is the bomb! It is unbelievably comfy in comparison to all my other pillows, including the Endy pillow I have (Canadian copy cat company of Casper), the Casper pillow is unrivaled in every way. 10/10 100/100. Hands down the best, would buy again.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finding a great pillow is so hard.
Pascal
Propriétaire d'un Casper
36 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Finding a great pillow is so hard.

I've been on a quest to find a pillow I can love for more than a few days. I've spent hundreds on finding the right one. They never get the right mix of firmness and support. That's why I was ecstatic to spend another $100 on the Casper pillow. The promise of a firm yet soft cushion under my consistently stiff neck sounded like a symphony to my internet reading ears. I'm happy to say that Casper seems to have gotten it right! It's firm yet soft as promised and the ability to squeeze it and shape it how you feel is amazing. That being said, I noticed many reviews that claimed the pillow is too soft. I can see why some think that. If you like firm support like what a standard gel pillow offers, this one isn't for you.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best. Pillow. Ever
Gina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancleave, Mississippi
45 ans
Fev 21, 2017
Best. Pillow. Ever

Search no more.....the perfect pillow is here. I have searched high and low for many many years and this pillow is a KEEPER! Love it. Just the right amount of 'squish'. I want to buy one for everyone I know.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow
Pat
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
60 ans
Fev 20, 2017
Best pillow

I originally bought the pillow for my wife because she complained of every pillow we purchased causing neck pains. I normally buy the most expensive one out there for the two of us and they have failed. This time I also purchased one for myself and after a few days my wife is no longer having neck pains and I have deeper sleeps. I recommended this pillow to a couple of friends who have also ordered them and are extremely pleased. A PERFECT PILLOW!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft, cool, very comfortable
Heather
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Acton, On, Canada
59 ans
Fev 19, 2017
Soft, cool, very comfortable

Have purchased so many pillows, I might as well open the pillow grave yard!! Casper, however, has converted me from 'firm' pillow, to soft and fluffy pillow. It's cool, huggable, and comfortable. Price is worth it! Love my Casper pillow 😴

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Totally awesome!
Megan Gates
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Whitehorse,
29 ans
Fev 18, 2017
Totally awesome!

When I started sleeping on it and woke up and turned over I fell back to sleep instantly. I call that amazing in my circumstance!!! These pillows are the best! So relaxing. Plus, you can wash the pillow. Thank you!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
The best I have bought 50 years
Wayne J
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Edgewood
76 ans
Fev 18, 2017
The best I have bought 50 years

Great, will recommend!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller