L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best sleep ever!
Devon McLeay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Edmonton
36 ans
Fev 07, 2017
Best sleep ever!

I'll be honest, when I opened the box, I was like "why did I pay $100 for this pillow? It's the same as the ones I already have!" But then I slept on it...and now I know! I usually flip and fluff my pillow all night, but the first night sleeping on this one, I didn't have to adjust the pillow at all! I sleep on my back and side, and it supported my neck and head perfectly for both. I've had it for about a week now and I couldn't be happier.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Life changing
Angie Q
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
31 ans
Fev 06, 2017
Life changing

I figured if I was ordering a new bed, I may as well go all in and order the complete set. I've never thought much of pillows before and definitely raised my eyebrows at the price of a king Casper pillow. It's the best $85 I've spent in a long time. I've never slept better. I was expecting it to be hard like any other memory foam pillow I've tried, but the soft outer layer is super comfy while the foam inner layer is super supportive.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Amazing!!
Cora Schiavone
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oldwick, New Jersey
54 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Amazing!!

I slept straight through the night the first night I used it!! Haven't done that in years. It's the best pillow I ever purchased and I have tried them all. Casper pillow is far superior!!!!!! Thank you!!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
We're so glad we gave them a try!
Mary Beth Furanna
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Port Stanley
61 ans
Fev 04, 2017
We're so glad we gave them a try!

We've had our pillows a week now & are really pleased with them. Puffy, full & supportive, yet soft & huggable too. Doesn't matter what position we sleep in, the pillow feels right.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great design!
Lisa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saskatoon
Fev 04, 2017
Great design!

So comfortable, didn't have to adjust it through the night like my other pillow. Woke up more refreshed, and my neck wasn't sore.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Like none I ever slept on before!
Randy Brower
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Marietta, Georgia
63 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Like none I ever slept on before!

Truly everything they say it is! I love this pillow and I have gone through dozens over many years! I can recommend this pillow easily and know you will not regret it! With their guarantee, how can you go wrong!

I love these pillows
Naomi mayet
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodsburgh, New York
55 ans
Fev 02, 2017
I love these pillows

Took me forever to find pillows I loved

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
After this purchase, I realized I've never owned a good pillow
JL
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Encinitas, California
46 ans
Fev 02, 2017
After this purchase, I realized I've never owned a good pillow

I've been sleeping on this for over a month (predominantly a side sleeper). I love it. It's hefty (in weight), but malleable. Great support for my neck problems. It did take a few night to break in... but I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I have the King Size pillow.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Years of neck pain gone
Steve and Brooke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kansas City, Missouri
27 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Years of neck pain gone

My wife has had neck and back pain for years - Which stopped the day after she started using this pillow. We've now owned it for over 40 days and she still sleeps better and no pain. Note: We do have to fluff the pillow once every two weeks to keep her neck pain gone. (See Casper website for instructions). We highly recommend this product!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
so good we have three, saving for 1 more.
debbie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lakje Forest, California
41 ans
Fev 01, 2017
so good we have three, saving for 1 more.

My fam loves this pillow. It's dense but light and fluffy. It's supportive and comforting. My son and I got one for our birthdays, my husband got one for xmas. that just leaves little ella in april!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller