L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Found The One
Jon Oates
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crestview, Florida
32 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Found The One

As a 32 year old Disabled Veteran that has endured 4 lower lumbar fusions, 3 shoulder surgeries, bad knees and sleep apnea, it's very difficult for me to get good restful sleep. I've been searching for a good pillow for a LONG TIME and I finally broke down and spent the extra money on a Casper King size pillow. It is by far the BEST pillow I have ever slept on. It is worth the extra cost and far more. I am so thankful that I came across the Facebook advertisement and order the Casper pillow. As an added bonus, my wife loves hers too.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
So Far So Good
Mattie S.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle
Jan 28, 2017
So Far So Good

Well, I have been sleeping on it for only a week and I find it very comfortable. It feels kind of soft but it does seem to support my neck. I am a side lying sleeper. I used to wake up with a stiff neck and I have not since using the Casper pillow. If I feel differently in the future, I will submit an updated review. Right now I am very pleased.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect Pillows
Terry Pro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Perfect Pillows

I love the pillows so much that I bought them for my parents for Christmas. The pillow is light years ahead of all the other pillows I've tried over the decades. The pillows combine support with the right amount of softness. It's difficult to define but worth every penny. Five stars.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fantastic
Jeannette Bryant
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orange, Virginia
47 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Fantastic

I bought this pillow for my son. The review comments are his: This is the BEST pillow by far that I have tried. I have sleep apnea and had a broken nose when I was in the Navy and have not slept well since. The Casper pillow helps tremendously.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fantastic
m tuli
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Phoenx, Arizona
51 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Fantastic

I love this pillow. I've only had down pillows in the past. Due to neck pain and a shoulder injury I was having a hard time staying asleep at night. My down pillows weren't giving me the support I needed sleeping on my back. This past week, I've slept through the night! I changed out my husband's pillow. He never sleeps through the night, but this past week he has as well!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect Pillow
Paula Nelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gilbert, Arizona
50 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Perfect Pillow

I have invested hundreds of dollars in pillows trying to find that perfect pillow. I have purchsed the most expensive pillows at the department stores hoping the more money I spent, the better the pillow. Not true. This pillow is worth every penny!! Like sleeping on a cloud!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great big marsmelloi
Steven Wong
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fremont, California
70 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Great big marsmelloi

Soft but firm. No need to put hand under pillow for support

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow
Alex
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodland Hills, California
30 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Great Pillow

Before getting this pillow, I was waking up 2-4 times per night. After getting this pillow two weeks ago, I have only woken up during the night once. I sleep on my side, and it is the most comfortable pillow I have owned to date. Highly recommend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow ever!
Iris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
Jan 27, 2017
Best pillow ever!

I have a very sensitive neck and shoulders and this is the first pillow that doesn't give me pain. I actually purchased an extra one to take with me whenever I travel! Highly recommend for everyone for a great night's sleep. Pillow doesn't go flat and can easily be re-fluffed for that 'just opened the box' feel. Only criticism - takes a while to tumble dry to ensure both pieces are completely dried.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I love it!!!
Eric Hove
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Star, Idaho
73 ans
Jan 26, 2017
I love it!!!

It is very comfortable! I was very suprised that a pillow could make this much difference in comfort!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller