L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Lying on Cool Fluffy Clouds
Alexander
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
Avr 03, 2017
Lying on Cool Fluffy Clouds

The pillows are really special. They're supportive yet soft, feels like down pillows but they are synthetic so you won't have a reaction if you have allergies, and they stay cool at night. Really out of this world good!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Exactly what I was looking for.
Daniel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lancaster, California
Avr 02, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for.

I slept all through the night. Woke up with no neck or back pain. Exactly what I was looking for.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
It's good
Patrick Fitzpatrick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Longmont, Colorado
48 ans
Avr 02, 2017
It's good

It feels stiff at first, then I settle in and it holds its shape for the night. I love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I can finally sleep!
Jennifer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boise, Idaho
Avr 01, 2017
I can finally sleep!

I had no idea just how much of a difference a pillow can make. I have always just grabbed more and more pillows as the old ones get flat and before getting this one I was up to four or five just trying to get comfortable. I was hesitant to spend $75 on a pillow but this pillow is so worth the money! Definitely recommend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Unicorn pillow
Ruth Ward
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Canadian , Texas
52 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Unicorn pillow

I'm pretty sure I just found the unicorn of pillows! I've tried dozens of pillows for my neck and back. Most of them very expensive and recommended by chiropractors and none of them seemed to give me the comfort I expected for the price until now! With the 100 nights sleep money back guarantee I thought, what the heck, I'll give it a try! So far I have had the best week's sleep in years!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow I've ever slept on, by far
Victoria & Andrew
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
41 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Best pillow I've ever slept on, by far

I don't think you can truly review a pillow until you've slept on it for 9 months or so. In my experience, while many pillows can feel great for the first couple of months, very few maintain their comfort. After over a year sleeping on the Casper, I can honestly say the pillow seems to just GET BETTER. It has the perfect balance of support and softness. I want to replace every pillow in the house with them!! (And linens too :) )

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfection at last!
Ann Ducommun
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Venice, California
57 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Perfection at last!

I have tried every pillow out there, and I mean EVERY pillow. I had some luck with The My Pillow, but this is far superior. I have neck and shoulder issues, and this pillow let me sleep soundly, and I woke up with no pain. For the first time in months my sleep score was in the 80's! Just love it! Thank you Casper (not the friendly ghost)!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect pillow
Victoria
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
Mar 31, 2017
Perfect pillow

Like the mini version of the mattress, this pillow is the ideal combo of "sink and lift." My dreams have definitely been sweeter!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Loving this pillow
Sarah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Warren, Vermont
Mar 31, 2017
Loving this pillow

I was looking for a pillow that would retain some of it's plush nature but also be solid, and I'm loving this one. Would definitely recommend it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Almost love it
Sherrie Ryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Berlin, New Hampshire
54 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Almost love it

I really do love it but the "cooling" effect is not there. I still have to flip it thru-out the nite. Still not sure I'm going to keep it.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller