L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Tried many kinds, this one is best!
Elizabeth A Dickey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hiawassee , Georgia
Mar 28, 2017
Tried many kinds, this one is best!

Great pillow!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best sleep ever, heavenly!
Mary
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
Mar 28, 2017
Best sleep ever, heavenly!

Perfection in a pillow form

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Big Fan.
Kimberly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Aspen, Colorado
Mar 28, 2017
Big Fan.

I’ve bought so many pillows - and every temperpedic on the market for neck pain. They are all uncomfortable! I really really like this pillow. It’s soft and fluffy, so a joy to sleep on compared to the rock solid neck pillows on the market, but also has great support for my neck. Reasonably priced too- compared to others I have shelled out for.

At last!
Anne
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Worcester, Massachusetts
Mar 27, 2017
At last!

I think I may have found the pillow I have been seeking. I have been troubled with neck pain for the last few years and tried numerous pillows. I really felt like Goldilocks: too hard, too soft, too big. There was also the real deterrent of too expensive. I just couldn't spend a lot of money for another failed attempt. I have heard the reviews of the Casper mattresses and after reading the information on the website I decided to give the pillow a try. the premise upon which it is designed really sounded right to me. The actual pillow arrived in a beautiful package with a full description of the design and care. The pillow has been a joy to sleep on. I have felt more comfortable in the morning than I have in years. I hope the restful and comfortable nights will continue for a long time. This one feels just right!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love this little cloud of a pillow!
Laura Mikesell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Raleigh, North Carolina
33 ans
Mar 27, 2017
Love this little cloud of a pillow!

Sleeping on the Casper pillow is like sleeping on my own personal cloud. It is squishy without compacting, firm without discomfort, and best of all, does not end up like a wedge with no neck support by the morning. The generous return policy helped me get over the mental hurdle of spending $75 on a pillow - though I will be keeping this thing forever! I love my Casper pillow, and will likely try out some of their other products in the future.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
First pillow to help with neck pain
Amy Stovell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Antonio , Texas
42 ans
Mar 27, 2017
First pillow to help with neck pain

I went through 8 new pillows before I found my new Casper pillow. The neck pain from a bulging disc has decreased a great deal, and I'm finally able to get some rest. I love the support this pillow gives me as a back sleeper. This is a wonderful pillow!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow!
Sandra Aycock
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lawton, Oklahoma
63 ans
Mar 27, 2017
Great pillow!

This is the best pillow I have ever had. I have tried many pillows over the years with mixed results, but this pillow is perfect. It is wonderfully comfortable. I have not washed it yet, so I can't speak to that, but I have checked it carefully and it looks well made --I suspect it will wash well. I also appreciated the sturdy packing box and the plastic sleeve around each pillow--the attention to detail shows a company that is striving for excellence. I am pleased with my purchase and intend to recommend you to my friends.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow - worth it
Victoria Morales
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ramsey, New Jersey
35 ans
Mar 27, 2017
Great pillow - worth it

I have been looking for a new pillow for YEARS. I keep buying pillows, and either returning or throwing them away. I finally have finished my quest. I woke up without neck pain for the first time in ages. Thank you, Casper! I will be buying another and recommending to friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
The Best Around, Nothing Is Ever Going to Keep You Down
Alexis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
Mar 27, 2017
The Best Around, Nothing Is Ever Going to Keep You Down

This pillow is a godsend. It cradles my head oh so dearly. Truly a dream.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great!
Cyndee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mar 27, 2017
Great!

I was sleeping on a bamboo pillow. I had a lot of neck stiffness when I woke up. After sleeping on Casper, stiffness is all gone.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller