L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Superb
Sarah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Mar 26, 2017
Superb

Love this pillow! Hypo-allergenic, feels and sleeps like a pricey down pillow, but better for you!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Divided opinions
Jennifer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westbrook, Connecticut
Mar 26, 2017
Divided opinions

My husband gives you a 5 because he likes a firm pillow. I give you a 4 because I like a soft pillow but the fact that they are washable gives an overall 5. My husband remarks that you "give what you promised".

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Surprisingly comfortable in every position.
Lynn Russell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
63 ans
Mar 26, 2017
Surprisingly comfortable in every position.

I would recommend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow!
Sue
Propriétaire d'un Casper
East Otis, Massachusetts
Mar 26, 2017
Great pillow!

This pillow lives up to expectations! Super supportive, while being soft. Thinking of buying one more for myself - this one was for my husband and I had to wait for him to travel to try it out and it was great!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great
Andrea
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
Mar 26, 2017
Great

It keeps its shape yet it's very comfotable

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect composition
Brad Moore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago , Illinois
28 ans
Mar 26, 2017
Perfect composition

I have used the same pillow for probably close to 20 years, but it has been deemed as too gross by my wife. I searched for a pillow that would compare to my amazing and beloved old one, but couldn't find anything that satisfied. Tried a lot of options. Casper is the only one so far that I've loved and haven't returned. That says a lot.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it!!!!
Laurie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Mar 26, 2017
Love it!!!!

Best pillow ever

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Incredible!
Michael
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Everett, Washington
Mar 26, 2017
Incredible!

Throughout the night, it maintains balance between softness and support. Minimal effort required to make adjustments. Keeps cool, no allergic reactions to internal materials, and it's washable! Have already ordered more for gifts!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Met expectations!!
Susan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Briarcliff Manor, New York
Mar 26, 2017
Met expectations!!

The Caspar pillow is a great combination of firm and soft. Just what I was hoping for. My husband was surprised that it really lived up to its hype. We are buying more for our grown children!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
LOVE THIS PILLOW
JANINE SATHER
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Golden, Colorado
62 ans
Mar 26, 2017
LOVE THIS PILLOW

THIS PILLOW WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON WHO HAS SEVERE DISABILITIES. HE LOVES IT. I LOVE KNOWING WHEN WE TURN HIM DURING THE NIGHT, IT WILL BE THE "RIGHT" PILLOW FOR WHATEVER POSITION HE IS IN. NOW I'M JUST A LITTLE JEALOUS. I'M THINKING I'LL HAVE TO GET ONE FOR ME TOO.

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller