L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Amazing
Hanneore Taylor
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pauls Valley, Oklahoma
72 ans
Mar 23, 2017
Amazing

I have been looking for the right pillow for some time. They are either too soft, lumpy, too hard, hot etc...When I ordered two pillows from your company, I thought this is the last attempt finding good pillows and they probably won't be any good either. I was in for a very nice surprise. I could not believe how good these pillows are.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pillow
Barbara Harte
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clearwater , Florida
60 ans
Mar 23, 2017
Pillow

After complaining to my sister in law about not be able to sleep and could not find a comfortable pillow, she suggested trying the Casper pillow, (she had previously brought one) I am so glad I took her advice as since delivery of my pillow I have had a good nights sleep without waking up with a stiff neck. Would highly recommend this pillow.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
It is GREAT!!
Lisa Pollard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Olive Branch, Mississippi
52 ans
Mar 23, 2017
It is GREAT!!

I have had neck adjustments in the past and have been sleeping on a 'therapeutic' pillow for a long time but was starting to have neck pain again. Needless to say, I was skeptical at first but decided to give Casper a try. I am so glad I did! Every sleeping position is perfect. It is perfect on my side. It is perfect on my back. It is perfect with my arm under my head. It is all-around perfect!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Happy happy happy
J. Ghitan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary
62 ans
Mar 23, 2017
Happy happy happy

I could start a museum of dead pillows. A side sleeper, this one is perfect. Small caveat: doesn't stay as cool as one might hope, but neither does it heat up to the degree most synthetics do. An occasional flip does the trick. Very pleased.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow of my life
BJ
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Durham, North Carolina
62 ans
Mar 22, 2017
Best pillow of my life

I have a history of pillow rejects....either too hard, too soft, make my neck hurt, noisy, etc. After 62 years on this earth, you'd think I'd finally find a pillow that's just right. Well, I have. This Casper pillow has been cradling my head for about a month now, and good lord this thing is comfortable. Goodbye neck aches and restless nights! Now I sleep through the night and wake up rested and ache-free. This is a high quality, well made, insanely comfortable pillow. Came back to buy one for my husband who has been begging me to get one for him too. Can't recommend the Casper pillow highly enough!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
So far, I love it!
Jackie McLaughlin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Madison, New Hampshire
53 ans
Mar 20, 2017
So far, I love it!

I can't remember ever having such a great pillow! I have lots of medical issues, not the least of which is joint pain, including involving my neck, which is why I decided to try the pillow. I'm glad I did;, can't imagine returning it after the free trial and going back to regular pillows. I absolutely will recommend it to friends!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Usually I use two pillows … not anymore
William
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Norwood, Massachusetts
Mar 20, 2017
Usually I use two pillows … not anymore

I purchased the mattress and was amazed at the comfort, and figured I’d give the pillow a try. I have broad shoulders and usually need two pillows, but this one is the right thickness and, with the firmer middle core, does the job. So comfortable, we’re buying another one.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very comfortable.
Carol Ford
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Montreal, Quebec
70 ans
Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable.

I slept like a baby and did not wake up with a sore neck. I highly recommend it to everybody.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow
Jeff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
Mar 20, 2017
Great Pillow

The Casper pillow is the perfect combination of firmness & cushioning. The combination of my new Casper king size bed & pillow has revolutionized my sleep, and I look forward to being in my bed as much as possible!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wish to set the record straight......
barry R Stansbury
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Whiteford, Maryland
Mar 19, 2017
Wish to set the record straight......

I love my wife..... I really,really, really like my Casper pillow.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller