L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (351)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great Pillow
Gianna Mallon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago , Illinois
52 ans
Mar 19, 2017
Great Pillow

My Casper pillow is AWESOME. My last pillow was way too lofty, so I couldn't get comfortable. It constantly was keeping my head propped forward, and giving me neck soreness. The Casper pillow is PERFECT. It's soft and lofty, but somehow the loft is just right. I've slept soundly for the last two weeks, and haven't woken up sore once. I can't recommend this pillow enough!! SUPER happy with my purchase. For reference, I'm 5'1 134 lbs....... Thanks again......

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best Sleep Ever
Gweenece Walden
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springdale , Arkansas
55 ans
Mar 19, 2017
Best Sleep Ever

This is the first pillow I have ever had that I slept well on the first night. I was really surprised and pleased. I love my new pillow.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
A marvelous pillow.
melissa johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Knoxville, Tennessee
57 ans
Mar 19, 2017
A marvelous pillow.

I would recommend this pillow to friend or foe. It's a very comfortable pillow and is really helping me sleep more through the night.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect amount of cushion
Sarah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Antonio, Texas
31 ans
Mar 18, 2017
Perfect amount of cushion

I absolutely would recommend this pillow! I tried it on a whim and I am glad that I did. I am a side sleeper...but will sometimes roll onto my back, this pillow is perfect for both positions and feels firm enough that I don't feel like I'm sinking in! If you're not sure, try it out!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Softly firm and cool
Christine Atkinson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Versailles, Kentucky
61 ans
Mar 16, 2017
Softly firm and cool

I have had every kind of pillow sold. These two pillows have replaced very expensive down pillows. My husband and I found them fabulous on the first night! We are 25 year Tempur-Pedic sleepers, a queen for 15 years and a king for 10 years, and are considering the Casper mattress as our next purchase.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderful
Dave Mcghee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jupiter, Florida
Mar 16, 2017
Wonderful

I've used a few pillows in my life. This is magic, two friends just bought a couple on my recommendation. No numb arm, no headache, and a good good sleep thank you.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome so far
Keith Swan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
White Lake, Michigan
42 ans
Mar 16, 2017
Awesome so far

Very comfortable pillow!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Just ordered another one!
Lila Masters
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bozeman, Montana
61 ans
Mar 16, 2017
Just ordered another one!

Perfect amount of support. I would definitely recommend!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome Pillow
Kelsey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
28 ans
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome Pillow

I really like this pillow, I don't wake up with neck cramps anymore, the pillow doesn't go flat half way through the night, its just enough soft/firm balance (not too firm, not too soft as I don't like one extreme or the other for pillows). Great Product! I ordered 1 to test out, and I plan to order 1 other one for my bed as well and replace my other old/not great/flat pillow so I have have two 'dreamland' Casper Pillows. :) Thank you all!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I now have the best nights sleep ever because of this pillow
Jennifer Hooper
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
63 ans
Mar 14, 2017
I now have the best nights sleep ever because of this pillow

I would highly recommend the Casper pillow and pillow case. I've struggled finding a pillow that holds it's shape for good support that is still soft like a down pillow. Then I found the Casper pillow. No longer do I toss and turn just to find a good position or wake up just to fluff the pillow or turn it over because it's too warm. I also no longer have neck aches from lack of good support. My husband feels the same way. Best pillow we've EVER had! Thank you Casper!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller