CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So so cozy!
Caroline
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
Feb 16, 2018
So so cozy!

Would recommend this mattress to anyone. Setting it up couldn’t have been easier!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolutely love it.
Chris Rasch
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
32 years old
Feb 16, 2018
Absolutely love it.

Great mattress and an amazing sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Joe M
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Patchogue, New York
Feb 16, 2018
Joe M

Best sleep ever. I have 2. The wave I like better but they are great

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic.
Steve Worely
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
60 years old
Feb 16, 2018
Fantastic.

Simple to unpack. Haven't slept this well in 3 years. Should have replaced our old mattress years ago! I will absolutely refer friends and family. We were referred by a family member.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super comfortable
Supriya
Verified Casper Owner
Marietta, Georgia
Feb 16, 2018
Super comfortable

For the days i have used till now, sleeping very well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfy, even when sleeping with my arthritic hip down.
Karen
Verified Casper Owner
Hillsboro , Oregon
74 years old
Feb 16, 2018
Very comfy, even when sleeping with my arthritic hip down.

Unboxing was done quickly and efficiently.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Took a little while, but...
Colleen
Verified Casper Owner
Devon, Pennsylvania
Feb 16, 2018
Took a little while, but...

It took a little but of time to get comfortable and used to a firmer mattress. About 10 days in we were sleeping better and morw importantly waking without any pain! We love our mattress and would recommend to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best Mattress Ever
Carrie
Verified Casper Owner
Lillington, North Carolina
49 years old
Feb 15, 2018
Best Mattress Ever

So... like most I was a little skeptical about a mattress coming in a box and the fact that I never tried it out, because we have all gone to a mattress store tried out a bunch of mattress and still couldn't decide which one. But my sister told me it was the best mattress ever and has slept like a baby. Well it has been 8 months and never ever have I slept like this. I very seldom toss and turn. I do not wake up hurting like I have before and I normally feel rested. Saying I always and never would be a lie because that is just from life not my mattress. I actually forget that I spent so little on a mattress and I bought it without trying it.. That is until I stay somewhere else and wake up hurting and didn't sleep well. I then remember how much I love my mattress. Yes, there are some people that don't like it but honestly we are never going to agree on the same thing but if you are looking for a mattress. Please take them up on their offer of 100 days you really have nothing to lose. My aunt who is 78 has MS and has multiple other things going on came to my house and tried it, bought it the next day and has slept better than she has ever slept. Give it a shot you really have nothing to lose.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it
Philip
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Feb 15, 2018
Love it

First couple nights were hard to get used to but now me and my wife love this mattress! We spent a week away from home and couldn’t stop talking about how much we missed sleeping in it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good Pillow, but Fabulous Mattress
ALAN SPAYD
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis, Indiana
65 years old
Feb 14, 2018
Good Pillow, but Fabulous Mattress

The pillows are fine. But the mattress is fabulous. I have a very hard time motivating myself to get out of bed every morning. It is so comfortable, with great support. I highly recommend the mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper