Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Beautiful. Best mattress EVER.
Gerald and Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Maryland
37 years old
May 12, 2017
Beautiful. Best mattress EVER.

I will recommend Casper mattress to ALL my friends and family. Such a comfortable, just enough firm and softness, best sleep ever mattress! I am so impressed with how quickly everything arrived and how well packaged it was. Each box we opened welcomed us with an adorable card and instructions. The fact that I could try this bed for 100 days and still get a 100% refund AND free shipping and returns, made me not hesitate to try it. With the lack of risk, I felt comfortable jumping in to the experience and rest easy knowing I will NOT need to use their amazing return policy. Thank you Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Just like Consumer Reports recommended, the best.
Towne
Verified Casper Owner
Lamoine, Maine
66 years old
May 12, 2017
Just like Consumer Reports recommended, the best.

Easy, especially to get up stairs.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Saving my pillow top just in case
Frank
Verified Casper Owner
Surprise, Arizona
May 12, 2017
Saving my pillow top just in case

Super easy to order. Tracking and unboxing was a breeze. The first night not so much. I was expecting 5 stars from all the reviews I have been reading. I loved my pillow top mattress but after 6 years, I was ready to start shopping for a new mattress. Casper reviews hyped me up, sold me, but left me unsatisfied and sore. Going on night 15. Still have my pillow top in the garage and I have been dreaming of it for the past few nights now. Hoping that 30 day mark will change my mind. As long as I stay in one spot flat on my back and don't move the entire night (ha) then I might sleep well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's okay
Rochelle Tafoya
Verified Casper Owner
Prescott, Arizona
58 years old
May 12, 2017
It's okay

I had a pillow top. Several radio host made it sound wonderful. I think it's good for the price, but it's just okay. A little disappointed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So Far, So Good
David
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 12, 2017
So Far, So Good

I am still in my first week testing stage for the Casper mattress. My old mattress was 20 years old and I was hoping that it was the source of my morning back pain. Turns out it was, as I do not now wake up with pain using the new Casper mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Not good sleep.
Russell
Verified Casper Owner
Gulfport, Mississippi
May 11, 2017
Not good sleep.

This is my 3rd attempt at finding a great bed to sleep on. It just is not comfortable for me. I Only get about 3 to 5 hours of sleep. My shoulders start hurting and my back. I toss and turn almost all night. The Casper is a little cooler than the previous 2 beds I tried. It is fairly firm, it feels good when you frist lay down, but after 10-15 minutes, it feels harder.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very firm
Darla
Verified Casper Owner
Brimfield, Massachusetts
May 11, 2017
Very firm

Receiving the Casper mattress was quick and easy to setup. My husband who has been dealing with severe back and neck pain says he loves it and had already notice a better nights sleep. I have to admit I haven't had anymore lower back pain as well, but it's a little too firm for me. I bought a pillow top to put on it and it's still very firm. Also very hot. Great for a cold night however. It just seems to hold in heat. A plus is I don't even feel my husband getting out of the bed anymore on early mornings. I'm getting use to it it's been almost a month now. Hubby Loves it. If you like very firm you will love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Good
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Pullman, Washington
May 11, 2017
Good

It has been a bit warmer than I had hoped based on advertising. Plus we haven't had any real warm weather yet. Otherwise the bed is quite comfortable.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Heavenly!
Kevin Chang
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
67 years old
May 11, 2017
Heavenly!

I have been recommending the mattress after the first week!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Extremely comfortable
Nelson R
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis , Minnesota
41 years old
May 11, 2017
Extremely comfortable

The mattress came in a small box, I thought it would be too small for what was inside but I was wrong. The bed is so comfortable to sleep on that after a 13 hour day on the road it is a welcome relief to lay down on the mattress and get a very restful night leap. Forgot to mention I'm a long haul trucker, hence the long days on the road. It has been the best purchase I've ever made for my truck.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress