Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Absolutely love it!
Charles
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericktown, Pennsylvania
56 years old
May 11, 2017
Absolutely love it!

The mattress in the box was very easy to get up the stairs and easy to unpack. I was concerned about the firmness but it is just right. Best I've slept in many years and wake up ready to go.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great Job!
Michael Lawson
Verified Casper Owner
Newark, Delaware
52 years old
May 11, 2017
Great Job!

From unboxing to setting it up and sleeping on my Casper. I enjoy my purchase!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Extremely happy
Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster, New York
30 years old
May 11, 2017
Extremely happy

Was in a pinch to purchase a mattress, and had seen Casper pop up from time to time. Ordered a king with foundation, both were delivered extremely fast to my house. Had it unboxed and set up in 10 min. One of the rare instances "buying blind" exceeded expectations. Going to buy another for the guest room.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Expectations Exceeded
Erin
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
31 years old
May 11, 2017
Expectations Exceeded

I had extremely high expectations for this mattress. After scouring the reviews for weeks and pondering about my decision to purchase, I went for it. I'm so happy I did. The full experience was incredible. The mattress...oh, the mattress! I slept infinitely better from Night #1 onward. I've fallen more in love with my bed with each passing night. I used to toss and turn for hours on end. Now, I barely move. I used to have aches and pains, especially in my shoulders (side sleeper problems...) every morning. Now, no pain. Buy this mattress. It's the mattress of the future and couldn't have been an easier process.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good right from the start
Robin
Verified Casper Owner
Whitby, Ontario
May 11, 2017
Good right from the start

Very pleased with this product and the delivery. My spouse within a few days noticed her long time back problem was much relieved. Very comfortable yet supportive.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good some nights...
Scott Kleinberg
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga, California
May 11, 2017
Good some nights...

The unboxing was really cool to watch, I wish I had it on video! Some nights its a great sleep, others I wake with a sore back. Not fully sold yet. :-(

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Thank Goodness for Casper Mattress
Jay & Toni Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
Boise , Idaho
57 years old
May 11, 2017
Thank Goodness for Casper Mattress

This mattress came in a box the you would never believe held a mattress in it, however, we took it into where the bed is and opened it up. It came to life quickly and filled the space where the other mattress was. Our other mattress was 20+ years old and it was time to get a new one. I had seen many commercials and did research on the Casper mattress and figured that with the guarantee of 100 nights we should give it a try. Well, it only took 2 nights and the other mattress went to it's final resting place. We love our new mattress and so do the dogs. I wish I would have bought one sooner. Thank you Casper Mattress for a restful wonderful night's sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I love the mattress but my wife not so much.....
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Allenspark, Colorado
May 11, 2017
I love the mattress but my wife not so much.....

The unboxing was easy and no problems!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
King Size Mattress
Kira
Verified Casper Owner
Shoreline, Washington
May 11, 2017
King Size Mattress

Amazing!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very Impressed
Dennis
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
42 years old
May 11, 2017
Very Impressed

I was skeptical at first when a box arrived with my King size mattress somewhere inside. Once unpacked, I was amazed at how much it expanded and grew. After sleeping on the mattress for over a month, we are very happy. Sleeping on my stomach was difficult before with traditional mattresses. I can not feel my partner get in or out of bed. It feels great. Thanks to Joe Rogan's co host Jamey for recommending it. I love this bed!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress