Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Exactly as advertised!
Vicky & Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Federal Way, Washington
63 years old
May 11, 2017
Exactly as advertised!

What a great way to buy a bed. No wasted time cruising from store to store hoping whatever you end up with is comfortable. The only challenge was carrying the 92# box upstairs. Unboxed and on the bed in less than 5 minutes! Great sleep from night one. No more tossing and turning! Yeah!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Marcy's Comments
Hank
Verified Casper Owner
Schenectady, New York
May 11, 2017
Marcy's Comments

So-so. Problems with my back.

I really like my Casper mattress
Peter Fischer
Verified Casper Owner
Port Royal, Virginia
61 years old
May 11, 2017
I really like my Casper mattress

I had hesitated purchasing my new Casper because I had already purchased a high end conventional mattress and frankly didn't want to spend the bucks. Long story short... after waking up every morning tired and stiff with an aching back I thought "what the heck, give it a try". WOW! Now I sleep like I'm dead and bounce out of bed feeling refreshed. After 3 weeks, I will not be returning my Casper. In truth, it was the sore back that pushed me over the edge. I do physical work all day long on my ranch and the lower back was killing me. After 3 days on the Casper the pain was gone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Delightful
Dave
Verified Casper Owner
Williamsburg, Virginia
May 11, 2017
Delightful

Unboxing was easy with two people (our dog supervised). The "boxspring" went together with just a little effort. Best of all there was very little odor from the mattress. Our first night's sleep was so comfortable, soft yet supportive. We continue to sleep very well and comfortably every night

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic
Cary
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Missouri
May 11, 2017
Fantastic

Unboxing was super easy. Best purchase we have ever made! Casper is far and away the best mattress we have ever slept on. Even at extremely high end hotels. We would recommend for any shape or body type

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Our second Casper. A great night's sleep on a great mattress
Charles E. Stoner
Verified Casper Owner
Westminster, Maryland
76 years old
May 11, 2017
Our second Casper. A great night's sleep on a great mattress

Easy to unbox. Definitely would recommend to friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Heaven
Rebecca, Rob, Pepper, ...
Verified Casper Owner
Alameda, California
May 11, 2017
Heaven

This mattress is so comfortable. I usually wake up frequently during the night and have a hard time falling back to sleep (plus my dogs wake up and decide they then need to go outside). They have not woken me up once to go out since getting this mattress. Love it!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I can't believe the difference it's made
Tracy Nava
Verified Casper Owner
Covington, Louisiana
45 years old
May 11, 2017
I can't believe the difference it's made

I purchased this mattress to replace the tempurpedic that we've had for 15 years. My husband sleeps on his stomach and has been complaining about his back hurting every morning for a while now, so after reading the reviews I decided to give it a shot. It's been about 30 days now and he has not complained of back pain since the first week. (I sleep on my back so I'm comfortable anywhere but it is a great mattress) I am extremely happy with every aspect of the mattress from the delivery to the performance. The pillows are really nice too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Time to be an adult and invest in my sleep
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
May 11, 2017
Time to be an adult and invest in my sleep

I'd been sleeping on the same cheap mattress from the store in my neighborhood for five years. It was fine when I was solo, but when my boyfriend moved in I realized I could feel every spring and I spent every night rolling towards the middle of the bed. I'm only 28 and I take care of my body, but I was waking up every morning sore and cranky. From the time that I first realized that my mattress was a problem to the time everything from Casper arrived was about a four-day turnaround. We made the decision quickly and the mattress, base, sheets, and pillows arrived so fast. Other people have said that it takes a while to get used to Casper's firmness, but I disagree. The first night was bliss. I love the mattress. The pillows are good (I imagine there are better ones to be found, but I liked the one-stop shop approach), and everything was super easy to assemble. I seriously look forward to going to bed every night. So much love, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good so far
Sean
Verified Casper Owner
Needham, Massachusetts
May 11, 2017
Good so far

6 nights in we're pretty happy. Took my body 3 nights to adjust, but now am sleeping soundly and comfortably.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress