CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So Far So Great
Michael Bradstreet
Verified Casper Owner
North Richland Hills, Texas
48 years old
Jan 31, 2018
So Far So Great

We've been sleeping on our new Casper Mattress for a few months now and so far it's been perfect.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Exceeding expectations
Shane Hughes
Verified Casper Owner
Ipswich, Massachusetts
46 years old
Jan 30, 2018
Exceeding expectations

Lots of mattresses out there and confusing to identify truly what the best ones are. This Casper mattress had some good reviews on Consumer Reports and on the company website. My wife and I are two weeks in and have had some of the best sleep of our lives. Loving it.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Crazy comfortable!
Liam
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
Jan 30, 2018
Crazy comfortable!

Ordering and shipping process was a breeze, takes two minutes to remove from the box. Many great nights of sleep ahead of me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
My cat loves this bed
Catrina
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
Jan 30, 2018
My cat loves this bed

I bought this bed so I can have a better bed but let's be real here the bed belongs to my cat. She loves sleeping there, judging me from there, etc.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great decision!
Theresa
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
Jan 30, 2018
Great decision!

Love climbing into bed each night. My body is well supported and I wake in the morning feeling refreshed without body aches as I did sleeping on my traditional mattress. It was fun to open the box and see the mattress come to life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Mattress is Dope
Mark
Verified Casper Owner
Bay City, Michigan
Jan 30, 2018
Mattress is Dope

Was honestly hesitant at first, but this is some of the most consistent and refreshing sleep I've ever gotten.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
We love our Casper mattress
Kimberly Blasick
Verified Casper Owner
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
50 years old
Jan 30, 2018
We love our Casper mattress

The setup was easy and didn't take much time at all. And we have been sleeping better since the first night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great Mattress
Dwayne Gartrell
Verified Casper Owner
Chula Vista, California
48 years old
Jan 30, 2018
Great Mattress

This is the best mattress we've owned. Our last mattress was triple the cost and no where near as comfortable. I'm going to purchase one for my son and daughter. If you're on the fence about purchasing this mattress......DO IT! It won't disappoint.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable.
Luc Nolin
Verified Casper Owner
Montréal, Canada
60 years old
Jan 30, 2018
Very comfortable.

We had a Tempur Pedic for many years before and I considered my new Casper mattress superior. I would like to thank you for the quality of your web site. Also, I was impressed how fast our new Casper mattress & the pillows were delivered (within 2 days). I will recommend to anybody this product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A great mattress at a reasonable price.
Geraldine
Verified Casper Owner
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Jan 29, 2018
A great mattress at a reasonable price.

Unboxing the mattress was very easy. I don’t know exactly how to explain sleeping on the mattress except to say that it feels like you are one with the mattress with no uncomfortable bumps or pressure on your body.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper