CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

mattress
Frederick
Verified Casper Owner
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
77 years old
Jan 22, 2018
mattress

I had a hard time turning over before and that is gone. Most pressure points are gone. It comes right back to full and even mattress. The Casper filled with all air in less then 30 seconds. Slept on the mattress the first night..

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
One of the best sleeps I've ever had!!
Adrian
Verified Casper Owner
St. Catharines, Ontario
Jan 22, 2018
One of the best sleeps I've ever had!!

The foam mattress offers the best support. Not too soft or too hard. Was the perfect solution since we could not fit our bed up the stairs of our current house. Highly recommended!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
We are happy
Kathleen
Verified Casper Owner
Ridgeway, Virginia
Jan 22, 2018
We are happy

My husband and I had an old hard bouncy mattress. The Casper came right to our door and was easy to install. It is very different from what we were used to. We have both been sleeping very well since we got our new mattress. We are very pleased.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Surprisingly Amazing
Vanessa
Verified Casper Owner
Lakeville, Minnesota
Jan 21, 2018
Surprisingly Amazing

I was a little skeptical. Upon un-boxing it was really squishy especially around the edges. Once we got the foundation set up and the bed was allowed to breath for a few days, it is perfect. Very comfortable. Restful sleep. Hardly any movement from spouses side of the bed. Spouse also reports no back pain and restful sleep which he complained about daily with our old mattress. I'd say for the price and convenience it was well worth it. P.S. We also purchased the sheets and the are high quality and fit the bed perfectly. I don't think we've ever had that happen!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome mattress
Hope
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 21, 2018
Awesome mattress

I replaced a 6-month-old, $3000+ Simmons Beautyrest Black mattress, which had already started sagging, with The Casper mattress. I started sleeping better instantly. It's incredibly comfortable, holds its shape and the firmness feels as advertised. Delivery was quick and easy. I'm incredibly happy with the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So glad I chose Casper
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia
35 years old
Jan 21, 2018
So glad I chose Casper

Hub and I had been sleeping on the same Queen box spring and mattress we bought in our 20s. We have been sleeping on our new King Casper for a few days. I should have done this a while ago! Hub says the foam is like a hug. I love how I can’t feel him get in or out of the bed or move around - on our old mattress I could feel every move he made (or a dog made). The mattress feels firm until you sink into it and it molds to your body. It’s an amazing feeling! Got it with the Casper base and put it on a regular metal bed frame. Thanks, podcasts!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Couldn’t be happier
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Gainesville, Florida
Jan 21, 2018
Couldn’t be happier

We love our Casper! I had no problem transitioning physically from our innerspring. My husband had like a week where he just felt like he needed to stretch his back (which honestly is probably good for him!). It’s so comfy, the right amount of firmness, and you definitely don’t feel the other person move. Highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Like a dream
Caroline
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
Jan 21, 2018
Like a dream

Every night gets better and better with this mattress. I don’t think I’ve ever been this rested in my life! 11/10 would recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent mattress
Kelli
Verified Casper Owner
Trinity, Florida
Jan 21, 2018
Excellent mattress

I bought this for my mom who was moving in with us. This is for a twin Daybed. Mom had dementia and I want her to have the most peaceful & restful sleep possible. I’m so impressed with the quality of this mattressI was bit skeptical since it came in a box all rolled up. Very happy I decided to purchase this product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
So far so good!
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Jan 21, 2018
So far so good!

We’ve had our Casper mattress for about a month now and so far so good. The mattress arrived in a couple of days and very easy to unpack. It has helped my lower back pain immensely. I would definitely recommend this to anyone else.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper