CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

We LOVE our Casper!
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Forest City, North Carolina
Jan 21, 2018
We LOVE our Casper!

We desperately needed a mattress! We had a king pillow top. When the Casper box arrived my husband was so skeptical. He said it was going to be too small, and not as thick as our previous mattress! Watching the Casper mattress set up is well miraculous! Our sheets made with deep pockets fit! Even sitting down on my bed I could tell a difference! It is amazing and we couldn't be happier with our purchase!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Mandeville, Louisiana
Jan 20, 2018
Excellent

Two men set it up for me. They had no issues.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Super Comfortable!
Charles
Verified Casper Owner
Durham, North Carolina
Jan 20, 2018
Super Comfortable!

It was an overall pleasant experience-although some of the items had to be “re-shipped” though technically they weren’t shipped in the first place-but the customer service was exceptional and we were compensated nicely!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I'd do it again
James
Verified Casper Owner
Morristown, New Jersey
Jan 20, 2018
I'd do it again

Best mattress out there for the price. It's really helped my back

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Looooove my mattress!
Ginny Maye
Verified Casper Owner
Longmont, Colorado
34 years old
Jan 20, 2018
Looooove my mattress!

Absolutely love this mattress! I have/had chronic lower back pain and with my old mattress I would wake up after only a few hours of sleep, completely uncomfortable, and sore. Switched to the Casper and within a week there was a noticeable improvement. I'm not saying the Casper cured my back pain, but it has helped so incredibly much. My back hurts less, I sleep SO much better, I love it!! I also got the Casper dog bed for my elderly, arthritic dog, and he also seems to be sleeping much more comfortably! Five stars from me and my dog!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
A true life changing experience...
Vanessa
Verified Casper Owner
Cary, North Carolina
Jan 20, 2018
A true life changing experience...

I am 33 years old and for 2-3 months prior to purchasing the Casper Set (frame, foundation, Casper mattress, 2 king pillows) I woke up in excruciating back pain. I had experienced intermittent back pain prior to that but nothing as severe as what I began experiencing. After waking up in pain for weeks I decided it was time to try something different. Now mind you, I am a healthy, moderately active young woman who eats well and generally takes care of herself. So for me to be experiencing such intense pain caught me completely off guard. I kept saying to myself, "you're not that old and out of shape, why is this happening? It was at that point I decided to bite the bullet and buy a new bed because that was the only logical answer for why I was hurting. Night one sleeping on the Casper and any back / body pain was completely gone. And it is still gone. I never really thought a new mattress would change so much in my life, but the Casper has done just that. I 100% know that getting a better nights sleep and no longer waking up in pain is THE reason I am a happier person on a day to day basis. I'm not saying this mattress will cure depression or solve your financial issues, but if waking up pain free and in a good mood is one small step towards a happier life than sign me up. Thank you for giving me my life back, Casper :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love Love Love
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
Jan 20, 2018
Love Love Love

LOVE my Casper! It’s like sleeping in a five star hotel every night! Definitely would recommend!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Mattress Love
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Sewickley, Pennsylvania
Jan 20, 2018
Mattress Love

Yes, I love my new Casper mattress! Having just moved to a new state, looking for a job, relocated my rescue dogs, looking for a home, with no furniture and very little else, I needed a mattress upon which to plop my weary body. I had good recommendations about Casper from my son, so I decided that I would give them a try. AND, they promised FAST delivery, so that meant fewer nights on the rug. The delivery people brought the mattress, unfolded it and located where I needed it, on the floor? haha

Great
Edward Roberts
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster, California
Jan 20, 2018
Great

Yes, and I sleep like a rock

Casper saved my marriage!
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Niantic, Connecticut
Jan 20, 2018
Casper saved my marriage!

It's hard to be a firm mattress person married to a soft mattress person. Casper works for us both, though. It's so supportive and comfortable. I recommend it to everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper