CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

A dream come true
Rita
Verified Casper Owner
Canton, North Carolina
Jan 27, 2018
A dream come true

We have had our king size Casper over two weeks. From night ONE it was a dream come true

Wonderful
Carl kidwell
Verified Casper Owner
Kissimmee, Florida
51 years old
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful

Soft yet firm. It is an excellent mattress and is my favorite mattress I’ve ever owned.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Got Lucky
Gregory
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
71 years old
Jan 27, 2018
Got Lucky

Not one to sleep much... 4-5 hours per night my entire life. I still don't sleep more than that, but now I want to stay in bed and just enjoy the ride. I've waited two months before assessing the Casper king, as I wanted to be sure... I am. The only drawback has been the new mattress smell that took a few days to dissipate. Other than that, I feel lucky. Thanks to all.

Sleeps solo
The mattress is amazing. It conforms to any body type. I love that it didn't sink in like other mattresses and it is not overly soft.
Falone Agboyibor
Verified Casper Owner
Chesapeake, Virginia
30 years old
Jan 27, 2018
The mattress is amazing. It conforms to any body type. I love that it didn't sink in like other mattresses and it is not overly soft.

I did enjoy unwrapping the matters. It was a new exciting experience to watch. My Casper mattress is soo much better than my last mattress. My last mattress wasn't a spring mattress and was really comfortable and soft but over time it started sinking in the middle with myself and my partner sleeping in it. It may have been too soft. In would recommend the Casper to everyone.. It was referred to me by a friends and I'm so happy with my choice. We had better nights of sleep since the purchase.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I was skeptical at first because I was so in love with my temperpeudic pillow top, but was pleasantly surprised how well I slept the first night...Thickness doesn't matter at all!
Julie Carney
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
51 years old
Jan 26, 2018
I was skeptical at first because I was so in love with my temperpeudic pillow top, but was pleasantly surprised how well I slept the first night...Thickness doesn't matter at all!

I bought my Casper from a relative after much deliberating back and forth. I stayed a week with them and slept in their spare bedroom that had a Casper mattress and was so amazed at how well and sound I slept. I've been having sleeping issues, waking up with cramps in my hips, flip flopping, maybe getting 3 hours of good solid sleep. I had a temperpeudic pillow top and didn't think anything could come close to how comfy it was but I was SO wrong! After having the Casper for 8 months now I don't wake up with cramps, I don't wake up at all unless it's to use the bathroom but I fall right back to sleep. On my days off I sleep in just because it feels so good to actually sleep well and a hard sleep. Wish I would have known about it 3 years earlier. Julie

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
sales rep
Julie
Verified Casper Owner
Newton, Massachusetts
Jan 26, 2018
sales rep

never felt any pressure to buy. all questions were answered. The rep even brought out the mattress to our vehicle in the parking lot and helped load in the car.

Casper forever
Melody
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Texas
22 years old
Jan 26, 2018
Casper forever

I've had my Casper for almost two years now and I can without a doubt say I love it! I didn't get a chance to try the mattress out in a store before buying but I am so happy I just went for it. I have gotten the best sleep of my life because of my Casper and I tell everyone I know about this mattress. If you're on edge about it, GO FOR IT! You will not regret it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress I have owned - by far!
Andy McBride
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
59 years old
Jan 25, 2018
Best mattress I have owned - by far!

We bought the Casper about four years ago and it is still like-new. I am 6’8” and 265# and we share the bed with a 70# cattle dog. My last mattress was over$2,000 and was trash after just four years. I typically run hot but I have never has an issue with this bed being too warm. Great bed and a great value. Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The mattress and the pillows are firm enough, but cushy enough that I feel supported by hugged :)
Diana Loze
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga
50 years old
Jan 25, 2018
The mattress and the pillows are firm enough, but cushy enough that I feel supported by hugged :)

The whole ordering/delivery process was fast and straightforward and putting together the foundation was very simple, and easy, even by 1 person. I love my new bed and I'm so happy I went with the pillows and mattress protector. I had another mattress protector, but I found it too 'plastic-y', so it seems to trap the heat too much.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
No more hotel trips to get a good night's rest! Best bed is at home!
Wayne Tamberelli
Verified Casper Owner
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Jan 25, 2018
No more hotel trips to get a good night's rest! Best bed is at home!

We both suffered with back pain and thought we were just getting older. After all our mattress had been a $4000 adjustable mattress. We hurt when sleeping and when getting up. Hurt during the day and had to deal with fatigue due to poor sleep. Then I decided we were not THAT OLD, so I did my research and did a very thorough of all the mattress sites, Consume Reports and on and on. I mean who wants to pay thousands only to find it was a waste of money twice? All sources pointed to Casper so I bought the mattress for a Christmas gift for my bride. It is the greatest gift I ever got her --- and me. We have a 100 day return option. I know how they can afford to offer that. NO ONE in their right mind will ever want to return this mattress. The very first night we slept soundly all night. We awoke refreshed and neither of us has had any backache since. Unbelievable is an understatement. What is amazing is that I cannot feel the bed below me. There are no areas where I feel pressure. Hips, elbows, shoulders all feel like they are on a cloud... really I would likely feel a cloud. This is like laying on on nothing. So fantastic. Back must be perfectly supported because as I said no back pain or stiffness at all. We bought the middle bed. We didn't get the Wave and I can't imagine it can be better than what we have so... Casper should be your next mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper