CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Just so comfy
Lena
Verified Casper Owner
Oil City, Pennsylvania
30 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Just so comfy

Loved how it was packaged. Was super heavy though. So worth it . Love, love, love it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
A great night sleep with a Casper.
Davidson Farr
Verified Casper Owner
Towanda, Pennsylvania
63 years old
Feb 01, 2017
A great night sleep with a Casper.

It was fun setting up the mattress up and watching it expand to it's full size ......MAGICAL!!! I thoroughly enjoyed my first night sleep on my Casper. The difference between the old mattress and the Casper was like DAY AND NIGHT!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sweet Dreams
Shawn Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Elsmere , Kentucky
39 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Sweet Dreams

I love this mattress. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good nights sleep and a good value..

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress I have ever slept on.
Judy and Terry F
Verified Casper Owner
Polk, Pennsylvania
62 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on.

We love our new Casper mattress. It arrived in only 3 days, was very easy to open and set up, and feels great. I hate to get out of bed in the morning. Sleeping better than ever.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Fantastic!
Joseph Lorenzo
Verified Casper Owner
Panorama City, California
46 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Fantastic!

Very glad we bought this mattress, we highly recommend it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Game changer
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
34 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Game changer

The overall experience of ordering, receiving, and unboxing my new Casper mattress/box springs/frame was a joy compared to previous mattress-buying experiences. My boyfriend and I are also thrilled with the mattress itself. I prefer a mattress that isn't too hard so was slightly concerned from the reviews, but find it extremely comfortable and appreciate the extra support. I do agree with the feedback that the small thickness of the mattress does create issues for finding an appropriately sized fitted sheet.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper? Oh, Yeah....
Paul McKinley
Verified Casper Owner
Clearwater Beach, Florida
67 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Casper? Oh, Yeah....

For several years, I postponed replacing my old spring mattress. Finally, I got tired of waking up with that achy feeling, and decided to start the research process. The reviews were all pointing to Casper. With the "no risk" 100-day money back guaranty I ordered my new mattress and could not be happier. My aches have disappeared and I feel more rested than I have in years. I highly recommend the Casper mattress. You won't be disappointed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Happy Customer!
Danielle M.
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
28 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Happy Customer!

Overall, I thoroughly love our mattress! It is so nice to be excited about going to bed every night :) The only thing I had an issue with is the fact that each piece got delivered separately and for someone living in NYC and not in a Doorman building, it is very difficult. I had to make arrangements to stay home from work 3 separate times. It also would be nice to have the option to pay a bit more in order to have the mattress delivered to the door, rather than relying on UPS as they don't help once it is inside the building. It is really heavy to get up 3 levels of stairs. But would definitely recommend this mattress to friends and family!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Update after 10 months
Brenda Bishop
Verified Casper Owner
Derby, Kansas
60 years old
Feb 01, 2017
Update after 10 months

I wanted to give an update after having my mattress for almost a year. It is the best decision we made for comfort. The price was amazing compared to your corner mattress store. I strongly recommend you use the money you save on this mattress and invest in Casper pillows. We have had our pillows for over a year and they are amazing to sleep with. When they get a little flat I just put them in the dryer to fluff up. I had a problem with one and customer service was exceptional. Again, if you want a good nights sleep this is the mattress to put you money in (no pun intended).

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
YES
Brynn, Roger, and Winston
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
23 years old
Feb 01, 2017
YES

My boyfriend was having major back pain because of our old mattress. We ordered our casper mattress and foundation and it's amazing. We made the upgrade to a king from a queen so our pup could have some room too and it was the best choice I've ever made. I love my mattress and swear by it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper