CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So comfortable, we both loved from first night
Kelly & Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Selwyn
60 years old
Jan 31, 2017
So comfortable, we both loved from first night

We would highly recommend the Casper experience. Online ordering was easy, received delivery quickly, unpack was easy, no odor (king size so did open in bedroom), and mattress is sooooooo comfortable. We have already purchased second for guest room. We looked at a lot of mattresses and could not agree on what to buy so decided to try Casper because of the 100 night guarantee. Slept great right from the first night, both of us, and we both get up less in the night! Could not be more pleased with purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing!
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
30 years old
Jan 31, 2017
Amazing!

Many things I love about Casper. 1. Timely shipping, unboxing was simple (great presentation) and putting together our foundation & frame was a breeze 2. It is SO comfortable. My boyfriend and I were both experiencing shoulder and back pain due to a cheap, lumpy mattress and the pain subsided and has now completely gone away within just a few weeks of having our Casper. 3. We LOVE how sturdy the foundation is. We decided to purchase both the frame and foundation in addition to our king-sized Casper and we are so glad we did! It is much more sturdy than your typical box spring and just makes for an overall, more comfortable sleep. 4. I love the mattres itself because it's just so darn comfortable. I also love that we can't really feel each other move around. We would both typically be woken up when the other person gets out of bed in the morning but that has completely changed. I feel more well rested now that we have a Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best sleep we have ever had.
Sanford Snyder
Verified Casper Owner
Hillsboro, Ohio
69 years old
Jan 31, 2017
The best sleep we have ever had.

We had a sleep number bed for almost 10 years. Can not believe the difference!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep in years
Greg
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Texas
63 years old
Jan 31, 2017
Best sleep in years

California King mattresses of any quality are very expensive. About the time I was in need of a solution to my old mattress, Consumer Reports came out with their Mattress issue. I took a chance on the mattress in a box. After a year, I have nothing but rave comments. This is the best Ive slept in many many years. Its been so good that I got a Queen Casper for my guest room. Guests deserve the best too..

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Skeptical, then Amazed!!
Brandy Miller-Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, Kentucky
37 years old
Jan 31, 2017
Skeptical, then Amazed!!

I had no idea what I was missing out on! After sleeping on a hand me down mattress for the past 8 years with dips and no support. I really wanted a new mattress but couldn't afford it. Then my husband mentioned Casper. I went online and was able to get one financed for a fraction of the price on one from mattress stores in general. I've been the owner of a Casper mattress since after Christmas and I've been sleeping wonderfully! Deep rem sleep, dream sleep, waking up with no pain sleep! Real sleep. I'm super happy, my dogs love laying on it, and we couldn't be happier! This mattress is affordable and worth every penny! This mattress didn't convince my husband to sleep with me, but I'm glad cause I get it all to myself! I recommend that you try it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Excellent
Daan, Roxy & Mochi
Verified Casper Owner
Pasadena, California
29 years old
Jan 31, 2017
Excellent

From setting the mattress and foundation up to sleeping on it for about a month now, we are simply loving the mattress. We had trouble with our bed before, waking up with back and shoulder pain, etc.. We were curious to try casper, but we're loving every bit of it. We decided to purchase after reading excellent reviews from consumer reports (independent reviews). We couldn't be happier with the bed, price/quality wise it's beyond amazing, and we didn't have to go through the mattress store and price-negotiation deals. HIGHLY recommending the casper mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
IT'S AWESOME - BUT I'LL HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE IT'S TOO WARM :(
Pedro & Ivan
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
32 years old
Jan 31, 2017
IT'S AWESOME - BUT I'LL HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE IT'S TOO WARM :(

Hi! I enjoy everything about the mattress, it is by far the best I've ever tried. But for some reason, it gets sooo hot at night and both of us end up moist and sweaty (yuck, I know, but we use a mattress protector). We live in a frikn' cold city and as we have dogs our house is not highly heated so I know its not the room temperature. Unfortunately, this has been making my nights miserable in a way and we've chosen to return the magical casper mattress. Thanks for the experience anyway!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My king mattress is quite comfortable!
Karen Caronello
Verified Casper Owner
Stuart, Florida
61 years old
Jan 31, 2017
My king mattress is quite comfortable!

The whole experience of on boxing the mattresses great. The mattress is quite comfortable. The service, everything was great with this company, got it on time! Only thing to keep in mind regular sheets are much larger on these mattresses,since the mattresses aren't huge like the ones in the stores.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Phenomenal
Karen and pets
Verified Casper Owner
Lehigh Acres, Florida
20 years old
Jan 30, 2017
Phenomenal

Having my Casper mattress arrive was great and the unboxing was a new experience that was quite interesting. I've had my Casper mattress for almost 2 months now and I must say I love it and everyone else does too. My bed is currently the place to be according to my roommates and my pets love it too. My only regret is not buying it sooner!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazing!!!!!
Robyn Winchester
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Gloucester, Maine
47 ans
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing!!!!!

I talk about how amazing this bed is...the WHOLE experience from delivery, unpacking, to the great first night sleep to all my co-workers. I can't help but smile about it when I talk. I Love CASPER:)

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper