CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,278)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

A true life changing experience...
Vanessa
Verified Casper Owner
Cary, North Carolina
Jan 20, 2018
A true life changing experience...

I am 33 years old and for 2-3 months prior to purchasing the Casper Set (frame, foundation, Casper mattress, 2 king pillows) I woke up in excruciating back pain. I had experienced intermittent back pain prior to that but nothing as severe as what I began experiencing. After waking up in pain for weeks I decided it was time to try something different. Now mind you, I am a healthy, moderately active young woman who eats well and generally takes care of herself. So for me to be experiencing such intense pain caught me completely off guard. I kept saying to myself, "you're not that old and out of shape, why is this happening? It was at that point I decided to bite the bullet and buy a new bed because that was the only logical answer for why I was hurting. Night one sleeping on the Casper and any back / body pain was completely gone. And it is still gone. I never really thought a new mattress would change so much in my life, but the Casper has done just that. I 100% know that getting a better nights sleep and no longer waking up in pain is THE reason I am a happier person on a day to day basis. I'm not saying this mattress will cure depression or solve your financial issues, but if waking up pain free and in a good mood is one small step towards a happier life than sign me up. Thank you for giving me my life back, Casper :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love Love Love
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
Jan 20, 2018
Love Love Love

LOVE my Casper! It’s like sleeping in a five star hotel every night! Definitely would recommend!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Mattress Love
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Sewickley, Pennsylvania
Jan 20, 2018
Mattress Love

Yes, I love my new Casper mattress! Having just moved to a new state, looking for a job, relocated my rescue dogs, looking for a home, with no furniture and very little else, I needed a mattress upon which to plop my weary body. I had good recommendations about Casper from my son, so I decided that I would give them a try. AND, they promised FAST delivery, so that meant fewer nights on the rug. The delivery people brought the mattress, unfolded it and located where I needed it, on the floor? haha

Great
Edward Roberts
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster, California
Jan 20, 2018
Great

Yes, and I sleep like a rock

Casper saved my marriage!
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Niantic, Connecticut
Jan 20, 2018
Casper saved my marriage!

It's hard to be a firm mattress person married to a soft mattress person. Casper works for us both, though. It's so supportive and comfortable. I recommend it to everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My days are changed!
Karina
Verified Casper Owner
Los Gatos, California
Jan 20, 2018
My days are changed!

I was sleeping much better at my boyfriend’s bed than mine.. I woke up at 2 am one night and thought.. aha! I know what I’m changing in my life right away! So I didn’t even need to go try mattress at a store.. when he told me it was a Casper I went straight to their site. Opening up the box was super exciting and easy! I’m a changed person sleeping soundly and resting my body in firm yet soft support! I’m loving it and highly recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
perfect
Donna
Verified Casper Owner
Novato, California
Jan 20, 2018
perfect

fun (and surprising) we all like it (dog & cat & me)

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a dog
Perfect mattress
Renee
Verified Casper Owner
Olyphant, Pennsylvania
Jan 20, 2018
Perfect mattress

Setting up the mattress was very easy. It didn't have smell and puffed up relatively quickly. I've slept on it for a month now and it is definitely the best mattress I've ever owned! I've had the best nights sleep! I'm not achy when I wake up in the morning. I highly recommend this mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
Jan 19, 2018
Love it

It was a bit “firmer” than anticipated, but “Firm” is not really the word.. How can something be so soft and comfy, yet be firm at the same time?I guess it is magic. After a few weeks now, I can say, it is really awesome and I am glad I bought the Casper. Very nice !

7
hours of sleep per night
Great night's sleep
Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 18, 2018
Great night's sleep

Went from a 25 year old mattress (gross) to a Casper. Difference was instantaneous. Comfy to bed, comfy to wake, don't want to get out of bed. Never too hot or too cold.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper