CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,278)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Comfort galore, and no more night sweats!
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
39 years old
Jan 18, 2018
Comfort galore, and no more night sweats!

I was recently re-diagnosed with breast cancer, so assumed I'd be spending a good bit of time in bed once chemo started. As such, I decided to indulge in a new, king-sized bed--a definite upgrade from my queen, pillow-top bought in 1999. I opted for the foundation along with the mattress and set up both atop a store-bought bed frame for added height. It was very easy to set up. A little awkward as you might expect with any large piece of furniture, but I was able to do it by myself, breaking only a minimal sweat. It's a little lower than I'm used to even with the frame, but my dog appreciates the change! This bed is heaven. I think about it all day when I'm not in it. It's the perfect balance of firmness and sink-right-in-ness. I'm happy I went with the king (see above-mentioned dog) but feel any size would have been just as pleasant. In my old bed, I would wake up repeatedly in a pool of sweat. Not so with the mattress. The temperature is perfectly regulated. I've had the best sleep in years since my Casper bed arrived! I would recommend getting some sort of protective sheet or cover to guard against stains. (I wasted no time dropping food on it, creating a little spot on its velvety surface. DOH!) This bed is a revelation. I feel so grateful to have it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I slept in the clouds
Elizabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Marlin, Texas
Jan 17, 2018
I slept in the clouds

Wonderful Mattress! It enveloped me and my partner and we could not stop talking about it. Didn't want to get out of bed for work the next morning. I would recommend this mattress to all seeking a good nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
this bed is great
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
Jan 17, 2018
this bed is great

i love this. i didnt realize it was so awesome until I slept on it. buy this bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Review
Matt
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Jan 17, 2018
Review

My girlfriend, dog and I love the bed. It's somehow soft yet firm. We all recommend this bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Mattress
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock, Arkansas
Jan 17, 2018
Great Mattress

I bought a Casper king-sized mattress about a month ago and couldn't be happier with my purchase! I bought a Casper mattress after receiving positive reviews from friends that had purchased a Casper mattress. I was a bit nervous about buying a mattress without trying it out first, but it has been a smart purchase. The shipment arrived within two days of placing my order--quite the surprise considering I ordered it 6 days before Christmas! I thought the shipment might be delayed due to the holidays, but it arrived earlier than expected.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleep...well...finally
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jan 17, 2018
Sleep...well...finally

I did my homework on mail-order memory foam mattresses. I decided on Casper based on the guarantee and the positive reviews. I was hesitant about the price, but felt it was representative of the quality. I was very pleased with the buying experience. I was more impressed with the mattress. I forgot about the 90 day sleep trial after day 1. It is staying.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Claudia
Verified Casper Owner
Staatsburg, New York
Jan 16, 2018
Very comfortable

Great mattress that is very comfortable. Very supportive even when sleeping on your stomach. We carried it out of the store and assembly was very easy. The store sales people were very helpful. Would definitely recommend it to others.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Outstanding Value and Comfort
Robert Engel
Verified Casper Owner
Palm Springs, California
69 years old
Jan 16, 2018
Outstanding Value and Comfort

I visited your South Coast Plaza store to see what the mattress felt like. I was pleased with my findings. I ordered it based on a brief test in the store. Now after two weeks of sleeping on it, I can give it a whole hearty recommendation. Add the comfort and price, it is a strong recommendation.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great
Angela
Verified Casper Owner
Pflugerville, Texas
Jan 16, 2018
Great

It was easy to install

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A month in, and it has been Amazing
John
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 16, 2018
A month in, and it has been Amazing

I have had my Casper for a month now, and my overall hours of sleep have easily increased. The foam completely conforms to my body, and I have been having some of the best nights of sleep of my life. My friends have pretty much told me I have to stop talking about my new mattress, because it has been that altering to my sleep pattern.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper