CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

great!
Nikki
Verified Casper Owner
Venice, California
Jan 15, 2018
great!

it is great! love it!!

INCREDIBLE!!!
Dustin
Verified Casper Owner
Waxahachie, Texas
Jan 15, 2018
INCREDIBLE!!!

From the moment the box arrived at our doorstep our Casper experience has been remarkable! The ease and excitement of unboxing the mattress made the anticipation of going to bed that night even stronger. And that first night and every night since has been the best sleep either of us have ever had! I’d recommend a Casper mattress to anyone and everyone, you cannot be value and comfort of a Casper mattress…or pillow for that matter!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Should not have waited!
Laura McCall
Verified Casper Owner
Grand Rapids, Michigan
49 years old
Jan 15, 2018
Should not have waited!

My only regret is that I looked and waited so long. Its amazing and worth every dime! No going back now and if you are considering the adjustable base, just get it. I splurged and feel fantastic. My husband is reporting that his sleep has improved as well which was a tough one. Thank you for a great product!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing bed!
Jeffery A
Verified Casper Owner
Kingsley, Michigan
Jan 14, 2018
Amazing bed!

Purchased the bed as a gift for our daughter and her significant other. They said the bed is amazing, firm with great support, never slept better.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great mattress and Best Buy in 2017
Chris Sentmier
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Jan 14, 2018
Great mattress and Best Buy in 2017

This is absolutely the best mattress on which I have slept! I am so glad to have received this as a Christmas gift from my family! The Casper was delivered right on its delivery date, and was so easy to open and position. The mattress is like one that is expected at an excellent hotel. Comfortable to almost every sleep position I've tried. After just a few weeks, my partner and I purchased a matching pillow and set of bed sheets to go with our new mattress. Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
So comfy
Hyder
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
24 years old
Jan 14, 2018
So comfy

Love every moment of laying in this bed whether sleeping or not.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Soooooo comfy
Rea
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose , California
20 years old
Jan 13, 2018
Soooooo comfy

The unboxing was heavenly! It was so cool seeing it inflate and go on my bed! When I first sat on it, it felt like I was on a cloud. My previous mattress was hard as a rock but this is definitely a step up. 10/10 recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it!!
Kristi
Verified Casper Owner
Cut Bank, Montana
Jan 13, 2018
Love it!!

I had originally ordered this for my son, but I kept it. No more pain in my back or hips. I will be ordering one for my son as well. Thank you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Best sleep and easy purchase.
Nicholas
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
Jan 13, 2018
Best sleep and easy purchase.

Couldn’t figure out what to get my partner for Christmas this year. He’s the man that has everything. After lots of thought I knew just what I’d get! It was a Casper Mattress. Needless to say, he loves it, and so do I. This is a great mattress, easy to buy, easy to set up. Highly recommend!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Don't make me get out of bed.
Kat C
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
62 years old
Jan 13, 2018
Don't make me get out of bed.

The unboxing was easy. My son helped me put it on the bed. Not because he had to but because he was here. The bed is incredible. I find reasons to lay on it. Reading, meditating, watching TV, of course for glorious sleep. I had a an old box spring mattress ...let's just say it was time. I researched "boxed" mattresses for several months before buying. I looked at what they were made of, read the reviews, made side by side comparisons (several times -sometimes the commercials would make me question my decision) to the best one for side sleepers so I could be sure. After every unsure inquiry I never wavered from this mattress. Even so I liked the 100 day test drive just in case. I knew the moment I plopped down on it I was not sending it back though. Still I reserved that decision until I actually slept on it. The bed made me create a new word "fir-oft". Somehow it's firm yet soft. The fir-oft sold me. I hate sinking into a mattress. So I am writing this while sitting on my Casper. Excuse me now while my bed and I confer. Best bed ever! Now if I could only find the right pillow... hmmmm.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper