CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

AWESOME!!!!!!
Chad clemmons
Verified Casper Owner
Alabaster, Alabama
45 years old
Jan 13, 2018
AWESOME!!!!!!

I had back surgery in 2002. For the last 16 yrs I've tried multiple mattresses. Pillowtop, firm, soft, medium, etc and could never find a happy medium. I tossed, turned, woke up sore every morning unrested. Until I bought a Casper last week. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! for your product. I finally found my happy medium. I've slept on your mattress for 3 nights now and have woken up all 3 mornings in NO pain. I've slept all night without waking up, without tossing and turning, no pain in my back or shoulders. I feel fully rested now when I wake up. Thank you again for your product. Looking forward to going to bed now. Thank you for giving me my sleep back. One very satisfied customer.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great Sleep
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Belleville, New Jersey
Jan 12, 2018
Great Sleep

Great mattress

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Heaven!
Jordin
Verified Casper Owner
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
30 years old
Jan 12, 2018
Heaven!

Talk about an incredibly easy unboxing/set-up process! We were ready to fall fast asleep in five minutes! I've never slept so soundly in my life - and we have a 2-year-old! The Casper is the perfect softness/firmness and I never get overheated. We absolutely love it! Highly highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect!
Adrienne
Verified Casper Owner
Fallbrook, California
Jan 12, 2018
Perfect!

Firm enough to provide support, but soft enough that my 71 yr. old hips are cradled in softness!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
New Casper Mattress
David
Verified Casper Owner
Ashburn, Virginia
Jan 12, 2018
New Casper Mattress

Love our new Casper mattress....sleeping awesome!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
We love it!!
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa, Florida
Jan 12, 2018
We love it!!

Amazing mattress!!!

Sleeps with a partner
Sleeping Great!
Barbara
Verified Casper Owner
Rohnert Park, California
68 years old
Jan 12, 2018
Sleeping Great!

It took me a couple of nights to adjust but I am now sleeping wonderfully every night. No back aches. Perfect softness/hardness. Love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
LOVE IT!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Waterdown, Ontario
Jan 11, 2018
LOVE IT!

We loved seeing our box at the door! Unwrapping the package was really easy and it fluffed up quickly. We slept on it within a few hours. Love how comfy and firm the mattress is. I never want to sleep on any other mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wishing I could sleep longer at night!
Drew
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
Jan 11, 2018
Wishing I could sleep longer at night!

My wife and I decided to switch from our no-so-old mattress to try out a Casper because I wasn't very comfortable most nights. I'm sure glad we did because I've never been more comfortable at night. I like the balance between soft and firm and I don't get hot at all. We also decided to try out the pillows at the same time. It's been a bit of an adjustment for my wife (she likes thicker pillows), but I've been in heaven! Highly recommend Casper to anyone - your body will thank you!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Okay it's Soft, no firm, no soft, no, it's firm, okay it's soft, oh crap it's both
K.C Bibbs
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
62 years old
Jan 11, 2018
Okay it's Soft, no firm, no soft, no, it's firm, okay it's soft, oh crap it's both

The unboxing was fun. I am so amazed that the rolled up material that came out of the Casper box is the same heavenly bed I am sleepy on. It's soft yet firm I am pleased that it does not sink in but surrounds my body Iike a firm hug. I love it. And yes I will shout out about this bed. I thought it would take longer to get used to it but it was love at first snooze, baby, love at first snooze. PS ...Only had for a couple of weeks so I'll get back to ya.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper