CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

We love it!!
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa, Florida
Jan 12, 2018
We love it!!

Amazing mattress!!!

Sleeps with a partner
Sleeping Great!
Barbara
Verified Casper Owner
Rohnert Park, California
68 years old
Jan 12, 2018
Sleeping Great!

It took me a couple of nights to adjust but I am now sleeping wonderfully every night. No back aches. Perfect softness/hardness. Love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
LOVE IT!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Waterdown, Ontario
Jan 11, 2018
LOVE IT!

We loved seeing our box at the door! Unwrapping the package was really easy and it fluffed up quickly. We slept on it within a few hours. Love how comfy and firm the mattress is. I never want to sleep on any other mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wishing I could sleep longer at night!
Drew
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
Jan 11, 2018
Wishing I could sleep longer at night!

My wife and I decided to switch from our no-so-old mattress to try out a Casper because I wasn't very comfortable most nights. I'm sure glad we did because I've never been more comfortable at night. I like the balance between soft and firm and I don't get hot at all. We also decided to try out the pillows at the same time. It's been a bit of an adjustment for my wife (she likes thicker pillows), but I've been in heaven! Highly recommend Casper to anyone - your body will thank you!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Okay it's Soft, no firm, no soft, no, it's firm, okay it's soft, oh crap it's both
K.C Bibbs
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
62 years old
Jan 11, 2018
Okay it's Soft, no firm, no soft, no, it's firm, okay it's soft, oh crap it's both

The unboxing was fun. I am so amazed that the rolled up material that came out of the Casper box is the same heavenly bed I am sleepy on. It's soft yet firm I am pleased that it does not sink in but surrounds my body Iike a firm hug. I love it. And yes I will shout out about this bed. I thought it would take longer to get used to it but it was love at first snooze, baby, love at first snooze. PS ...Only had for a couple of weeks so I'll get back to ya.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love the Casper; my husband does not like it at all. We are working on a solution so he can stop sleeping in a recliner.
Kendall Morris
Verified Casper Owner
Barnesville, Georgia
72 years old
Jan 10, 2018
I love the Casper; my husband does not like it at all. We are working on a solution so he can stop sleeping in a recliner.

The unboxing was fun. I am much more comfortable on the Casper then my previous mattress. I have recommended the Casper to several friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super comfortable!
Megan
Verified Casper Owner
Woodbury, Connecticut
Jan 10, 2018
Super comfortable!

The experience is almost like being weightless...I feel supported, and yet it's almost like I'm floating. On a conventional mattress, I'm at least partially aware of moving, turning over, etc. during the night. On my Casper, I'm sure I move, but I have no recollection of it in the morning. Love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great Quality for the Price
Jeremy
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
Jan 10, 2018
Great Quality for the Price

Unboxing the mattress and their version of a box spring was super easy. Box spring support assembled very easy and intuitively. Mattress inflated really quickly and was comfortable to lay on very soon after opening. I think the mattress is really comfortable and overall didn’t break the bank.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Keeping It !!
Carl
Verified Casper Owner
Prescott, Arizona
69 years old
Jan 10, 2018
Keeping It !!

Have slept on my new Casper King mattress, foundation and cover for 3 weeks and I won't be sending it back!! I am visually impaired and was a little concerned about assembling the foundation but was assured it was easy......and was it ever! Four simple pins that are large and easy to handle, very well designed and a snap.....thank you CASPER!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent!
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
South Orange, New Jersey
Jan 10, 2018
Excellent!

Love the mattress! Feel like I’m sleeping in a 5 Star hotel bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper